Lakeland Business Guide 2019 Chamber Guide_2019 - Page 82

Business Directory ADVERTISERS Aire J Heating & Cooling 813.312.7488 airej.com Bank of Central Florida bankofcentralflorida.com Borem Fire Protection 863.944.5221 boremfire.com Boring Business Systems 863.686.3167 boring.com Dr. Faeza Kazmier 863.944.5221 watsonclinic.com/kazmier The Estates at Carpenters  863.279.4503 estatesatcarpenters.com Eye Specialists of Mid Florida, P.A. 863.282.3937 eyesfl.com Families First of Florida 813.290.8560 familiesfirstfl.com Broadway Real Estate Services 863.683.3425 resbroadway.com Florida Southern College 863.680.4111 flsouthern.edu Caldwell Banker 877.518.5263 srdcommercial.com Hall Communications 863.682.8184 hallradio.com Centerstate Bank 863.683.2300 centerstatebank.com Heacock Insurance Group 863.683.2228 Heacock.com Citizen’s Bank citizens-bank.com Hurlburt Financial 863.701.9717 hurlburtfinancial.com Clark, Campbell, Lancaster & Munson, P.A. 863.647.5337 cclmlaw.com Compass Blending 863.327.0033 compassBlending.com Kindelan McDanal & Associates (863) 877-1855 KindMcD.com Lakeland Electric 863.834.9535 lakelandelectric.com Lakeland Magic 863.825.3258 lakelandmagic.com Publix publix.com Peterson & Myers P.A. 863.688.2334 ris-lrh.com Lakeland Regional Health 863.687.1100 mylrh.org RE/MAX Experts 863.802.5262 centralfloridaexperts.com Lakeland Surgical & Diagnostic lddc.net The Ruthvens 863.686.3173 ruthvens.com The Lunz Group 863.682.1882 lunz.com Southeastern University 800.500.8760 seu.edu Made 863.500.1476 madelkld.com StudioC Solutions 863-225-1951 studioCsolutions.com Mahalak Auto Group lowpaymentskings.com Medina Law 863.682.9730 medinapa.com My Pet’s Animal Hospital 863.646.3669 floridavet.com Straughn Trout Architects 863.665.6205 straughntrout.com   Peterson & Myers PA 863.683.6511 petersonmyers.com Polk State College 863.297.1000 polk.edu Patterson Jacobs Media Group pattersonjacobsmedia.com find more businesses in the Chamber’s interactive directory online at LAKELANDCHAMBER.COM Two Men and a Truck 863.225.9304 twomenlakeland.com Watson Clinic 863.680.7243 watsonclinic.com Wauchula State Bank 863.773.4151 wauchulastatebank.com