Lake Forest Parks & Recreation Brochures Summer & Camp 2019 - Page 5

Staff Staff Information PARKS AND RECREATION STAFF AND CONTACT Each program or service offered by the Parks and Recreation Department is supervised by a full-time staff member. These staff are listed with this brochure’s program information as the “CONTACT.” To contact staff members for specific information on their programs, dial them directly. NAME PHONE EMAIL 847.615.4341 alderksp@cityoflakeforest.com Anthony Anaszewicz Athletics Manager 847.810.3945 anaszewa@cityoflakeforest.com Jason Busdeker Facility Manager 847.810.3934 busdekej@cityoflakeforest.com Rob Carmichael WDC Manager 847.810.3663 carmichr@cityoflakeforest.com Aaron Dalzot Lakefront Manager 847.810.3930 dalzota@cityoflakeforest.com John Eldridge ECE/Cultural Arts/Special Events Manager 847.810.3940 eldridgj@cityoflakeforest.com Kristin Elliott Marketing & Publications 847.810.3949 elliottk@cityoflakeforest.com Valerie Gonzalez Dance Supervisor 847.810.3948 gonzalev@cityoflakeforest.com Will Howard Sailing Supervisor 847.810.3666 howardw@cityoflakeforest.com Vince Juarez General Manager, Deerpath Golf Course 847.810.3889 vjuarez@kempersports.com Joe Mobile Superintendent of Recreation 847.810.3941 mobilej@cityoflakeforest.com Chuck Myers Superintendent of Parks & Forestry 847.810.3565 myersc@cityoflakeforest.com Scott Norman Sailing Supervisor 847.810.3664 normans@cityoflakeforest.com Jason Olson Athletics Supervisor 847.810.3946 olsonj@cityoflakeforest.com Rich Paulsen Parks Supervisor 847.810.3567 paulsenr@cityoflakeforest.com Ken Pierini Athletics Supervisor 847.810.3943 pierinik@cityoflakeforest.com Penny Robbins Kinderhaven Preschool Supervisor 847.810.3947 robbinsp@cityoflakeforest.com Susan Simms Administrative Assistant, Recreation & CROYA 847.810.3980 simmss@cityoflakeforest.com Dani Spann Administrative Assistant, Parks & Forestry 847.810.3544 spannd@cityoflakeforest.com Sally Swarthout Director of Parks, Recreation, & Forestry 847.810.3942 swarthos@cityoflakeforest.com Brittni Wallace Graphics & Communications Specialist 847.810.3914 wallaceb@cityoflakeforest.com Corey Wierema City Forester 847.810.3564 wieremac@cityoflakeforest.com Phil Alderks POSITION Cemetery Sexton www. LF Par ks andRec .c om 3