Lac Ste. Anne County Activity Report ActivityLSAC_QTLY_2018-19_WINTER_FINAL_SM - Page 25

WINTER 2018/19 ActivityLSAC COUNTY FIRE SERVICES In the event of an emergency, always dial 911. Ste. Anne East Station First Responder Station /Fire Prevention 2317 Township Road 545 Julian Bourgeois Deputy Fire Chief 780.221.0727 jbourgeois@LSACfire.ca Brent Sanderson Fire Captain 587.337.3066 bsanderson@LSACfire.ca DIVISION 3 SE 22-56-3-W5M Rich Valley Station 3 First Responder Station /Fire Prevention 16-56227 Highway 33 Edward Pardy Fire Captain 780.913.6741 epardy@LSACfire.ca DIVISION 4 NE 36-56-7-W5M Sangudo Station 4 First Responder Station /Fire Prevention 5024-50 Street Sangudo Ed Gifford District FIre Chief 780.674.0600 egifford@LSACfire.ca DIVISION 5 NW 17-54-4-W5M Darwell Station 5 First Responder Station /Fire Prevention 4427 Highway 633 (on east side by rodeo grounds) Eugene Lewis District FIre Chief 780.892.2475 elewis@LSACfire.ca DIVISION 6 NW 21-57-8-W5M Mayerthorpe Station 6 Emergency Response Centre/Fire Prevention 4814-42 Avenue Mayerthorpe Randy Schroeder District FIre Chief 780.608.3392 rschroeder@LSAC.ca DIVISION 7 9-56-5-W5M Cherhill Station 7 First Responder Station /Fire Prevention 405-56102 Range Road 53 Renee Topley Fire Captain 780.271.4147 rtopley@LSACfire.ca DIVISION 1 & 2 NW 28-54-2-W5M FIRE GUARDIANS Whatever kind of burning you may be thinking about, first contact your local Fire Guardian. Main Phone Mobile Phone DIVISION 1 & 2 Jack Cooper or Sandra Cooper 780.967.1094 780.497.1094 DIVISION 2 & 3 Stephen DeZaeyer (north of Highway 37) — 780.991.8542 DIVISION 4 Bob Milligan — 780.674.0083 DIVISION 4 & 5 Samme Bradshaw 780.892.2255 780.919.9966 DIVISION 6 & 7 Ron Kidd — 780.785.8035 25.