KU Annual Report 2010 - Page 41

KU Newport 131 Queen’s Parade East NEWPORT BEACH 2106 (02) 9999 4606 ku.newport@ku.com.au KU Rydalmere 89-91 Park Road RYDALMERE 2116 (02) 9638 5075 ku.rydalmere@ku.com.au KU John J. Carroll 2 Phelps Street SURRY HILLS 2010 (02) 9360 4921 ku.johnjcarroll@ku.com.au KU Yagoona 425 Hume Hwy YAGOONA 2199 (02) 9796 8812 ku.yagoona@ku.com.au KU North Ryde 147-151 Cox’s Road NORTH RYDE 2113 (02) 9878 0254 ku.northryde@ku.com.au KU Shalvey Cnr Sidwell Av & Hopman Crt SHALVEY 2770 (02) 9628 5583 ku.shalvey@ku.com.au KU Sutherland 677 Old Princes Hwy SUTHERLAND 2232 (02) 9521 1975 ku.sutherland@ku.com.au Blue Mountains KU Grandstand 5 Figtree Lane NORTH SYDNEY 2060 (02) 9955 7118 ku.grandstand@ku.com.au KU Saddington Street 1 Saddington Street STH TURRAMURRA 2074 (02) 9440 3436 ku.saddingtonstreet@ku.com.au KU Fox Valley 116 Fox Valley Road WAHROONGA 2076 (02) 9489 1862 ku.foxvalley@ku.com.au KU Bligh Park 4a Alto Avenue NORTH SEAFORTH 2092 (02) 9949 1661 ku.blighpark@ku.com.au KU South Turramurra 10a Auluba Road STH TURRAMURRA 2074 (02) 9144 4172 ku.southturramurra@ku.com.au KU Wahroonga 23 Millewa Avenue WAHROONGA 2076 (02) 9489 4174 ku.wahroonga@ku.com.au KU Burnside 11 Blackwood Place OATLANDS 2117 (02) 9630 5259 ku.burnside@ku.com.au KU Coomaling Mobile St Andrews N/hood Ctr, Stranraer Drive ST ANDREWS 2566 0417 280 721 ku.coomalingmobile@ku.com.au KU James Cahill 7 Raglan Street WATERLOO 2017 (02) 9319 4346 ku.jamescahill@ku.com.au KU Peter Pan Paddington 2 Union Street PADDINGTON 2021 (02) 9331 8411 ku.peterpanpaddington@ ku.com.au KU Padstow 133 Davies Road PADSTOW 2211 (02) 9772 4086 ku.padstow@ku.com.au KU Petersham 92a Brighton Street PETERSHAM 2049 (02) 9569 4973 ku.petersham@ku.com.au KU St Ives Barra Brui 2a Burraneer Ave ST IVES 2075 (02) 9449 3110 ku.stives@ku.com.au KU Henson Street Cnr Short & Henson Sts SUMMER HILL 2130 (02) 9799 1810 ku.hensonstreet@ku.com.au KU Wentworthville 26 Water Street WENTWORTHVILLE 2145 (02) 9636 8461 ku.wentworthville@ku.com.au KU West Pymble 30 Lofberg Road WEST PYMBLE 2073 (02) 9498 7285 ku.westpymble@ku.com.au KU Westmead 16-18 Hawkesbury Road WESTMEAD 2145 (02) 9635 7797 ku.westmead@ku.com.au KU Maybanke 99 Harris Street PYRMONT 2009 (02) 9660 1431 ku.maybanke@ku.com.au KU Randwick Coogee Frances Street RANDWICK 2031 (02) 9398 3982 ku.randwickcoogee@ku.com.au KU Revesby 123 Sphinx Avenue REVESBY 2212 (02) 9771 4942 ku.revesby@ku.com.au KU The Chase 6-8 Babbage Road ROSEVILLE 2069 (02) 9417 3041 ku.thechase@ku.com.au KU Rushcutters Bay Waratah Street RUSHCUTTERS BAY 2011 (02) 9358 5428 ku.rushcuttersbay@ku.com.au KU Hazelbrook 48-50 Oaklands Road HAZELBROOK 2779 (02) 4758 7888 ku.hazelbrook@ku.com.au KU Bilya Gulyangarri Cnr Barton & Verdun Sts NORTH KATOOMBA 2780 (02) 4782 5847 ku.bilyagulyangarri@ku.com.au Central Coast Region KU Ourimbah Central Coast Campus South Loop Road OURIMBAH 2258 (02) 4362 2933 ku.ourimbah@ku.com.au Hunter Region KU Bel Air 38 Corriston Crescent ADAMSTOWN HTS 2289 (02) 4943 1616 ku.belair@ku.com.au KU Mayfield 9 Park Street MAYFIELD 2304 (02) 4968 1517 ku.mayfield@ku.com.au KU Merewether 25 Caldwell Street MEREWETHER 2291 (02) 4963 1590 ku.merewether@ku.com.au The KU Preschool Building Fund enables us to build and maintain preschool buildings so we can continue to educate children within quality environments for generations to come. The KU Preschool Building Fund is a deductible gift recipient and all donations are tax deductible. To make a gift to support KU preschools in this way, please forward a cheque or money order to: The KU Preschool Building Fund KU Children’s Services PO Box Q132, QVB Post Office Sydney NSW 1230 If you would prefer to make a credit card donation by phone or would like to enquire about direct debit arrangements, please call (02) 9264 8366. 115th Annual Report 2010 41