KU Annual Report 2010 - Page 40

KU Centre List as at April 2011 Preschools Sydney Region KU Briar Cottage Lot 14 Waterhouse Place AIRDS 2560 (02) 4625 7502 ku.briarcottage@ku.com.au KU Sunbeam 8 Lyne Street ALEXANDRIA 2015 (02) 9698 1649 ku.sunbeam@ku.com.au KU Coomaling Mobile Appin Soccer Club Room Rixon Road APPIN 2560 0417 280 721 ku.coomalingmobile@ku.com.au KU Avalon 118a Avalon Parade AVALON 2107 (02) 9918 6583 ku.avalon@ku.com.au KU Phoenix 36 Evans Street BALMAIN 2041 (02) 9810 2419 ku.phoenix@ku.com.au KU Bambara Road Cnr Bambara Rd & Forest Way BELROSE 2085 (02) 9451 8622 ku.bambararoad@ku.com.au KU Berowra 38 Hillcrest Road BEROWRA 2081 (02) 9456 2762 ku.berowra@ku.com.au KU Mobile 1 Brooklyn Comm. Hall Baden-Powell Road BROOKLYN 2083 (02) 9985 7850 ku.mobile1@ku.com.au KU Burwood 39 Minna Street BURWOOD 2134 (02) 9747 4090 ku.burwood@ku.com.au KU Cammeray Warwick Ave, Green Park CAMMERAY 2062 (02) 9929 8985 ku.cammeray@ku.com.au KU Castlecrag The Rampart CASTLECRAG 2068 (02) 9958 5393 ku.castlecrag@ku.com.au 40 KU Children’s Services KU Chatswood 9 Victor Street CHATSWOOD 2067 (02) 9419 7173 ku.chatswoodcomm@ku.com.au KU Glenhaven 76 Glenhaven Road GLENHAVEN 2156 (02) 9899 7065 ku.glenhaven@ku.com.au KU Chatswood West 61 Dalrymple Avenue CHATSWOOD 2067 (02) 9419 6250 ku.chatswoodwest@ku.com.au KU Karingal Community Place (off Boronia Road) GREENACRE 2190 (02) 9759 9354 ku.karingal@ku.com.au KU Cheltenham Cnr The Promenade & Beecroft Road CHELTENHAM 2119 (02) 9876 3109 ku.cheltenham@ku.com.au KU Osborne Park 2 Osborne Place (off Richardson St East) LANE COVE 2066 (02) 9427 5653 ku.osbornepark@ku.com.au KU Leichhardt 8 Prospect Street LEICHHARDT 2040 (02) 9569 4549 ku.leichhardt@ku.com.au KU Greenwich 46 Greenwich Road GREENWICH 2065 (02) 9906 4402 ku.greenwich@ku.com.au KU Lethbridge Park Lot 274, off Apia Place LETHBRIDGE PARK 2770 (02) 9628 9693 ku.lethbridgepark@ku.com.au KU Cobbitty 296 Cobbitty Road COBBITTY 2570 (02) 4651 2594 ku.cobbitty@ku.com.au KU Conjola Place Walder Road HAMMONDVILLE 2170 (02) 9825 1195 ku.conjolaplace@ku.com.au KU Liverpool 90 Memorial Avenue LIVERPOOL 2170 (02) 9602 8028 ku.liverpool@ku.com.au KU Croydon 6 Railway Street CROYDON 2132 (02) 9798 7750 ku.croydon@ku.com.au KU Heathcote 18 Oliver Street HEATHCOTE 2233 (02) 9520 5402 ku.heathcote@ku.com.au KU Macquarie Fields Flame Crescent MACQUARIE FIELDS 2564 (02) 9605 4679 ku.macquariefields@ku.com.au KU Frances Newton 222 Palmer Street DARLINGHURST 2010 (02) 9360 4628 ku.francesnewton@ku.com.au KU Hebersham Lot 21, Howard Place HEBERSHAM 2770 (02) 9625 8334 ku.hebersham@ku.com.au KU Crusader 53 Malakoff Street MARRICKVILLE 2204 (02) 9569 1940 ku.crusader@ku.com.au KU East Killara 24 Fairbairn Avenue EAST KILLARA 2071 (02) 9498 5944 ku.eastkillara@ku.com.au KU Grevillea 104a Galston Road HORNSBY HEIGHTS 2077 (02) 9476 2686 ku.grevillea@ku.com.au KU West Merrylands 102 Betts Road MERRYLANDS 2160 (02) 9681 2072 ku.westmerrylands@ku.com.au KU Eastwood 4a Rutledge St EASTWOOD 2122 (02) 9874 3162 ku.eastwood@ku.com.au KU Killara Park 72a Springdale Road KILLARA 2071 (02) 9498 3572 ku.killarapark@ku.com.au KU Milperra 12 Amiens Avenue MILPERRA 2214 (02) 9772 2827 ku.milperra@ku.com.au KU Isobel Pulsford 46-48 Bridge Street EPPING 2121 (02) 9876 4420 ku.isobelpulsford@ku.com.au KU Killarney Heights Cnr Melwood Avenue & Starkey Street KILLARNEY HEIGHTS 2087 (02) 9452 1571 ku.killarneyheights@ku.com.au KU Mosman 38a Belmont Road MOSMAN 2088 (02) 9969 3070 ku.mosman@ku.com.au KU Galston 37 Arcadia Road (rear) GALSTON 2159 (02) 9653 2252 ku.galston@ku.com.au KU Georges Hall 200 Birdwood Road GEORGES HALL 2198 (02) 9728 1346 ku.georgeshall@ku.com.au KU Glenhaven Mobile 76 Glenhaven Road GLENHAVEN 2156 0417 229 989 ku.glenhavenmobile@ku.com.au KU Penrith 27 Bringelly Road KINGSWOOD 2747 (02) 4736 5777 ku.penrith@ku.com.au KU Peter Pan La Perouse 30 Canara Avenue LA PEROUSE 2036 (02) 9661 5832 ku.peterpanlap@ku.com.au KU Mobile 1 Mt Kuring-Gai Comm.Hall, Church Street MT KURING-GAI 2080 (02) 9457 8998 ku.mobile1@ku.com.au