KU Annual Report 2007 - Page 14

BOARD OF DIRECTORS David Bryant Catherine Reid Yooie Choi Sally-Anne Reid LIFE MEMBERS Mr AF Batley AM, FCA Miss M Burgess (Deceased) Miss EM Chartres Miss M Chase Mr G Cumming Ms J Fitzgerald Mrs T Godhard AM Mrs FJO Graham Ms M Griggs OAM Mr R Hammond Miss R Harrison Mr SEG Imer Ms A le Marchant Mrs B McNulty OBE Miss H Newton Mr B Pymont Ms GC Remington 14 KU’s 112 th Annual Report 2007 Sarah Cordle Penelope Le Couteur Deborah Homewood Melissa Potter Graham Vimpani Jane Ward Stuart Washington Lorraine Young SENIOR STAFF • Antoinette le Marchant CEO (resigned 9 May 2007) • Sheridan Dudley CEO (appointed 4 June 2007) • Michelle Underwood Manager Long Day Care Services • Chris Legg Manager Preschool Services • Kerry Butler Manager Child and Family Services Program (resigned 21 December 2007) • Neil Fletcher Chief Financial Officer • Brian Russell Manager Human Resources • Luke Borojevic Manager Information Technology • Maggie Joyce Manager Office Services (resigned 28 September 2007) EXTERNAL CONSULTANTS • Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu • Solicitors Bartier Perry • Family Law Robyn Sexton and Associates • Insurance Brokers Finn Foster APB • Brand Consultants Principals • Consulting Architects Graeme Butler, Donald Wyllie • Architectural and Interior Designers Momentum Partnership