ION INDIE MAGAZINE December 2014, Volume 7 - Page 86

A World of Silence CD Review by Kat Zee TRACK LIST: 01. My Muse 02. Realm of Hate 03. A World of Silence 04. My Own Little Hell 05. The Lonely Phoenix 06. Divine World BAND: Aziza Poggi-Vocals Greg Cloon-Bass Erik Sales-Drums Daniel Cruzan-Guitars/Keyboards ARIA FLAME is Neo-classical female-fronted Metal band with a circus flare from West Michigan in USA. The band was created in the Spring of 2011 by dramatic mezzo-soprano singer and composer, AZIZA POGGI and percussionist ErRIK SALES. Their debut EP was released on October 11, 2014. My number one favorite track of this album is the powerful “Realm of Hate” which opens with gentle, almost