International Dealer News IDN 143 June/July 2018 - Page 45

TRADEZONE TRADEZONE TRADEZONE TRADEZONE TRADEZONE www.tecmate.com Multi-lingual catalogs : tecmate.com/cat Global distributors : tecmate.com/distributors USA Parts Unlimited (608) 758-1111 Email (sales / service / technical): tecmate.com/contact Hap Jones (408) 432-1918 Tucker Rocky (817) 258-9000 Canada Parts Canada (403) 250-6611 Motovan Motorsport (450) 449-3903 Kimpex Action (519) 659-0508 EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTORS AUSTRIA Martin Gopp www.martingopp.com NORWAY Non Stop Trading AS www.non-stop.no BELGIUM MotoPro Sport www.motopro.com CD Project (Trial) www.cdproject.be POLAND Mieloch Motocykle www.mieloch.pl CROATIA Cvajko Motori www.cvajko-motori.hr PORTUGAL Multimoto www.multimoto.pt Cross-Pro www.crosspro.pt CZECH REPUBLIC RD Moto www.rdmoto.cz Renovak Kostelec www.renovak.cz RUSSIA Hiltek www.galferrussia.ru Pro Moto www.promoto.ru DENMARK MC-Tech DK www.mctech.dk KG Import www.kgi.dk SERBIA Maxmoment www.maxmoment.rs FINLAND Eurobiker www.eurobiker.fi FRANCE SEMC www.semc.pro GERMANY Hermann Hartje KG www.hartje.de Niemann + Frey GmbH www.niemann-frey.de Streetbuzz Distribution GmbH www.scooter-attack.com SIP Scootershop GmbH www.sip-scootershop.com GREECE Intramoto www.intramoto.gr Motocosmos www.motocosmos.gr ITALY Industrias Galfer Italia www.galfermoto.com NETHERLANDS MotoPro Sport www.motopro.com Holland Motor Sports www.hollandmotorsports.nl SLOVAKIA Kiss Racing Team www.kissracing.sk MotoGP, S.R.O. (Off-Road) www.motogregyplyn.sk SWEDEN EMX Racing AB www.emx.se Grevens Motorcykeldelar www.grevensmcdelar.com SALES OFFICES Germany Grossewaechter 0049 (0)5225859256 UK P.D.Q. Motorcycle 0044 1628667644 Australia EUROPE, UK & Rest of the World (for regions not listed below) TecMate (International) S.A., Belgium Tel: +32-16-805440 Serco 07 38232833 Netherlands Motorcycle Storehouse BV 0031 (0)50 303 9771 MotoPro Sport 0031 (0)597 613 000 Japan Wellington Moto France Bihr Racing 0033 389673639 www.barnettclutches.com North, Central and South America TecMate North America, Canada CAN : +1-905-3372095 USA : +1-541-6399800 SWITZERLAND Comaxs AG www.comaxs.ch TURKEY Denimoto www.denimoto.com.tr UK Performance Parts LTD www.performanceparts-ltd.com Malcolm Rathmell (Off-Road) www.mrsltd.co.uk USA Galfer USA www.galferusa.com info@galfer.es www.galfer.eu Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Southern Asia DIGITAL EDITION TODAY TecMate South Africa, South Africa Tel: +27-21-5316045 idnmag.com INTERNATIONAL DEALER NEWS - JUNE/JULY 2018 45