Intelligent CISO Issue 1 - Page 32

MANAGEMENT Managing Partner Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Managing Partner Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk EDITORIAL Managing Editor and Editor, Intelligent CIO Middle East Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent CIO Europe Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent CIO Africa Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent Tech Channels Arun Shankar arun@lynchpinmedia.co.uk DESIGN & PRODUCTION Head of Design and Production Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Senior Digital Manager Charles Brandreth charles@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING Business Development Manager Susan Paul susan@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +971 50 544 7141 Marketing and Operations Manager Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media © 2018 Intelligent CISO is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT security professionals with an interest in global events. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 5 Burnside Court Leominster Enterprise Park Herefordshire HR6 0LX 32 editor’s note H ello and welcome to the first edition of Intelligent CISO. This new magazine, brought to you by Lynchpin Media, is dedicated to the role of the Chief Information Security Officer. The cybersecurity industry is becoming more important than ever before with cybercriminals becoming more sophistic FVBBFR66Rb'&V6W067FFǒWFrvF7&W&7&֖2V6ǒFFpWrFV6vW2BWG6W&6pFV"v&F6VB6G&7F'2FPfvB2vF7&W'6V7W&GfVF'0FWFW&֖VBFWfVFRrfV@BVƖ֖FRFR7B6VvpGF6fV7F'2खFVƖvVB44vVFVfW"FwVFR442FW6R&Vv2vFFVvBVFW'6GW7G'WW'F6RvVFvR6&rB&7F6Gf6P6&VFW'26&WGFW"VFW'7FBFP7&W'6V7W&GGW7G'BV"FPf6RbfVF'2F7G&'WF'2&W6VW'0BVBW6W'2FRWrvRvRv&R6WFRwVFRFFRFW7@FWfVVG2FR6V7F"Bv&PW7V6ǒF&VBf"FR7&V6vǐ'FB&Rb44W"VwW&g&B6fW"2Bp&6WWF6VFW'&6RW&v0&7FfVǒ&FV7FrG2FFvF6V7W&G6WFg&W&VFP62VVFVBW&V( 0W6W"BVFG&VfW"ǗF706WFFV6fW"FVFF&V@F6F'2&Vf&RFWV&fFp֗FvFFFFWfG&FB6FW FVgBvR7RF֖6VFvW'244BW&v&WBFRF&VG2FFRGW7G'vF66W&2&WBFP72bFVV7GV&W'GBfV"`&WWFF72FrFRƗ7BF2FvRFRFWFVBFFRvVW&FF&FV7F&VwVFࢄtE"v6&V6W2VffV7FfR#RvRV"g&F&VVFvpF&V7F"֖FFRV7BBGW&W4fVRvFV2W2rVFW'&6W26VB&W7@&6BFV7W&R6Ɩ6RvR6FR66RBpFRFW&WBbFw22&VfVFpVf7GW&rW"FR&Vvf6R&W6FVB֖FFRV7@Bg&6W6"6gGv&RFV2W0rVf7GW&W'26vVG`GfFvW2g&&Vr&RGVPvF6W2vRRRVF2f'7BVFF@b^( BƖRFvWBFV6VR@W74ǖ6VF6VP77VRwwrFVƖvVF666