Intelligent CIO Middle East Issue 40 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 63 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 EDITORIAL INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 70 MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO ME, ICIO KUWAIT AND INTELLIGENT TECH CHANNELS Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO and INTELLIGENT DATA CENTRES Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk HEAD OF DIGITAL SERVICES Charles Brandreth charles@lynchpinmedia.co.uk WEB AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER Josh Peace josh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER Lorna Murphy lorna@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR 74 77 81 84 INDUSTRY WATCH: Zain Kuwait launches pioneering drone usage for tower inspection TECH TALK: Going beyond the buzz in 2019 and understanding ‘digital’ GET TO KNOW: Gautam Kumar, COO and Co- Founder, FarEye FINAL WORD: Effective congestion management key for telecom operators 84 Michal Zylinski michal@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +48 883 746 917 SALES MANAGER Amy Poole amy@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 0211 883 52 971+ SALES EXECUTIVE Carlos Moreira carlos@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 738 8933276 MARKETING AND OPERATIONS MANAGER Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2536 COUNTRY PARTNERS COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Rajesh Gandhi rajesh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6601 3056 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Feroz Tapiya feroz@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6616 6052 COUNTRY MANAGER – INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 Lynchpin Media © 2019 Intelligent CIO Middle East is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in Middle East. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 81 4 INTELLIGENTCIO Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 5 Burnside Court Leominster Enterprise Park Herefordshire HR6 0LX If you enjoy reading the magazine, then keep in touch with the very latest information and events affecting you and your business by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. SIGN UP AT: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk www.intelligentcio.com