Intelligent CIO Middle East Issue 34 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 69 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 EDITORIAL INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 71 MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO MIDDLE EAST Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION WEB AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Josh Peace josh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lorna Murphy lorna@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING SALES DIRECTOR COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR SALES MANAGER 88 93 95 99 102 INDUSTRY WATCH: Streaming your way to success INTELLIGENT VERTICAL: Why human interaction is still needed despite automation TECH TALK: Something ‘phishy’: how to identify and avoid phishing scams GET TO KNOW: Khale ͅ5ɕѽȰM@MՑɅ)%90]=IQѥ́ȁ5Ё͕ͥ́ѼɕٕЁф)ݹѥݡ啕́ɔ()ɕՉ)ɕ幍լ(ĀԀЀ)5i履ͭ)幍լ(̀؀)1Ʉ-ɭѤ)Ʌ幍լ(Ā؀̀)M1La UQ%Y ɱ́5ɕɄ)ɱ幍լ(Ѐ)5I-Q%99)=AIQ%=9L59H ѥ́ɥ͍)ѥ幍լ(ЀЀ) =U9QIdAIQ9IL) =U9QId59H+L-U]%PI͠)Ʌ͡幍լ(ԀĀ) =U9QId59H+L-U]%PɽQ)ɽ幍լ(Ԁ؀) =U9QId59HL%9%AѡMɥمͅ)ѡ幍լ(ĀĀ)1幍5 )%ѕЁ %<5Ё́)1幍5Չѥȁ%P)ɽͥ́ݥѠѕɕЁѡ)5и%ԁݥ͠ѼՉ͍ɥ)ȁɕձȁ̰ѡ͔)幍լ(()%9Q11%9Q %<)1幍5́ѥՔ)Չ͡ȁɕѕɕ)ѡUѕ- )յȀ(ԁ ɹͥ )1ѕȁѕɥ͔Aɬ)!ɕɑ͡ɔ!H؀1`)%ԁɕѡ饹)ѡѽՍݥѠѡٕ)ѕЁɵѥٕ)ѥԁȁͥ́)Չ͍ɥѼȁݕ䁹ͱѕȸ)M%8U@P)幍լ)ܹѕэ