Intelligent CIO Europe Issue 9 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 71 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 73 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 EDITORIAL MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO MIDDLE EAST Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION WEB AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Josh Peace josh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lorna Murphy lorna@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING SALES DIRECTOR 90 95 97 101 103 INDUSTRY WATCH: Hospitality industry under siege from hackers COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR INTELLIGENT VERTICAL: Kaia health develops first ai-powered motion tracking fitness app SALES MANAGER TECH TALK: Bringing visibility to the issue of web data bloat GET TO KNOW: Lindsay Notwell, Senior Vice President of 5G Strategy and Global Carrier Operations at Cradlepoint Michal Zylinski michal@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +48 883 746 917 Lara Karkouti lara@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +971 56 593 0006 SALES EXECUTIVE Carlos Moreira carlos@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 738 8933276 MARKETING AND OPERATIONS MANAGER Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2536 COUNTRY PARTNERS FINAL WORD: Digital transformation lessons retailers can learn from the Tour de France 90 Fred Dubery fred@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +971 55 974 3800 101 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Rajesh Gandhi rajesh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6601 3056 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Feroz Tapiya feroz@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6616 6052 COUNTRY MANAGER – INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 Lynchpin Media © 2018 Intelligent CIO Europe is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in the Middle East. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 5 Burnside Court Leominster Enterprise Park Herefordshire HR6 0LX If you enjoy reading the magazine, then keep in touch with the very latest information and events affecting you and your business by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. SIGN UP AT: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 4 INTELLIGENTCIO www.intelligentcio.com