Intelligent CIO Europe Issue 4 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Managing Partner Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Managing Partner Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 71 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 77 Managing Editor and Editor, Intelligent CIO Middle East Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent CIO Europe Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent CIO Africa Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Editor, Intelligent Tech Channels Arun Shankar arun@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Business Development Manager Susan Paul susan@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 7141 544 50 971+ Marketing and Operations Manager Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 90 95 97 101 103 Head of Design and Production Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk INDUSTRY WATCH: Telecoms attempt to protect consumers from fraudulent attacks on their networks. Senior Digital Manager Charles Brandreth charles@lynchpinmedia.co.uk INTELLIGENT VERTICAL: Wirecard digitalises banking services for ReiseBank’s bankomo app. Lynchpin Media © 2018 Intelligent CIO Europe is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in Europe. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk TECH TALK: Using data to enhance your enterprise cyber hygiene. GET TO KNOW: Alastair Pooley, CIO at Snow Software. Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 5 Burnside Court Leominster Enterprise Park Herefordshire HR6 0LX FINAL WORD: Incident response: A six-step guide. 90 101 If you enjoy reading the magazine, then keep in touch with the very latest information and events affecting you and your business by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. SIGN UP AT: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 4 INTELLIGENTCIO www.intelligentcio.com