Intelligent CIO Europe Issue 10 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 71 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 EDITORIAL 83 MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO ME AND INTELLIGENT TECH CHANNELS Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION WEB AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Josh Peace josh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lorna Murphy lorna@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING SALES DIRECTOR 90 95 97 101 103 COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR INDUSTRY WATCH: Digital Transformation in government – a £2.6 billion endeavour SALES MANAGER INTELLIGENT VERTICAL: Uber’s innovative technology making moves in transport sector TECH TALK: ‘How can A–I help you?’ – The future of intelligent internal services GET TO KNOW: Mike Kelly, Chief Information Officer, Red Hat Michal Zylinski michal@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +48 883 746 917 Lara Karkouti lara@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +971 56 593 0006 SALES EXECUTIVE Carlos Moreira carlos@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 738 8933276 MARKETING AND OPERATIONS MANAGER Curtis Driscoll curtis@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2536 COUNTRY PARTNERS FINAL WORD: How digitisation has influenced IT transformation 90 Fred Dubery fred@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +971 55 974 3800 101 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Rajesh Gandhi rajesh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6601 3056 COUNTRY MANAGER – KUWAIT Feroz Tapiya feroz@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +965 6616 6052 COUNTRY MANAGER – INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 Lynchpin Media © 2018 Intelligent CIO Europe is a Lynchpin Media publication for IT professionals with an interest in the Middle East. If you wish to subscribe for regular copies, then please email: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lynchpin Media is a boutique publisher registered in the United Kingdom. Company number 8096230 5 Burnside Court Leominster Enterprise Park Herefordshire HR6 0LX If you enjoy reading the magazine, then keep in touch with the very latest information and events affecting you and your business by subscribing to our weekly newsletter. SIGN UP AT: info@lynchpinmedia.co.uk 4 INTELLIGENTCIO www.intelligentcio.com