Intelligent CIO Africa Issue 21 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 61 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 EDITORIAL 80 MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO ME AND INTELLIGENT TECH CHANNELS Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION WEB AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER JUNIOR GRAPHIC DESIGNER Pippa Sanderson pippa@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Josh Peace josh@lynchpinmedia.co.uk Lorna Murphy lorna@lynchpinmedia.co.uk SALES & MARKETING SALES DIRECTOR 80 85 87 91 94 INDUSTRY WATCH: Why cloud is key to unlocking rail industry growth INTELLIGENT VERTICAL: Telcos creating value in new, unprecedented ways TECH TALK: Fortinet introduces new network access control solution f"B6V7W&GtUBDsw&B&VWGB6VG'vW f"5U4R6WFg&6B7V"6&g&6dt$C6fV6R6rFVfV6RWfW&vW0VFVƖvV6Pc4U$4D$T5D 4U2tU g&VBGV&W'g&VDǖ6VF6VsSRsB3֖6Ɩ6֖6ǖ6VF6VC2sCbp&&WF&ǖ6VF6VsSbS2`4U2UT5UDdR6&2&V&6&4ǖ6VF6VCBs333#s`$UDr@U$D2tU"7W'F2G&667W'F4ǖ6VF6VCB#3B#S3`4TE%%DU%04TE%tU ( 2UtB&W6vF&W6ǖ6VF6VcRcc3S`4TE%tU ( 2UtBfW&FfW&ǖ6VF6VcRccbcS 4TE%tU"( 2D'F7&f6'Fǖ6VF6VccSpǖ6VF *#FVƖvVB4WW&R2ǖ6VFV&Ɩ6Ff"B&fW760vFFW&W7BFR֖FFRV7BखbRv6F7V'67&&Rf"&VwV 6W2FVV6RVàfǖ6VF6V@DTĔtTD4ǖ6VF2&WFVPV&Ɨ6W"&Vv7FW&V@FRVFVBvF6琦V&W"c#3R'W&6FR6W'@V֖7FW"VFW'&6R&W&Vf&G6&R#bŀbRV&VFrFRvRFVVWFV6vFFRfW'FW7Bf&FBWfVG0ffV7FrRBW"'W6W72'7V'67&&rFW"vVVǒWw6WGFW"4tUCfǖ6VF6VwwrFVƖvVF66