Intelligent CIO Africa Issue 20 - Page 4

CONTENTS ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// 61 INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGIES 80 LYNCHPIN MEDIA TEAM MANAGEMENT MANAGING PARTNER Richard Judd richard@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7534 132 966 MANAGING PARTNER Stuart Lynch stuart@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 7514 807 117 EDITORIAL MANAGING EDITOR AND EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO MIDDLE EAST Mark Bowen mark@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO AFRICA Paul Rogers paul@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3890 4084 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO EUROPE Alix Pressley alix@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 20 3884 2225 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CIO INDIA Partha Srinivasan partha@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +91 909 681 6957 EDITOR, INTELLIGENT CISO Jess Phillips jess@lynchpinmedia.co.uk +44 203 890 4069 DESIGN HEAD OF DESIGN AND PRODUCTION WEB AND GRAPHIC DESIGNER JUNIO HIA!% M%9H)A¥ÁÁ„M…¹‘•Éͽ¸)Á¥ÁÁ…±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬))½Í A•…”)©½Í¡±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬)1½É¹„5ÕÉÁ¡ä)±½É¹…±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬)M1L€˜5I-Q%9)M1L%I Q=H(àÀ(àÔ(àÜ(äÄ(äÐ)%9UMQId]Q è Õ¥±‘¥¹œÉ•±…Ñ¥½¹Í¡¥ÁÌèQ¡”)¹••™½È I4¥¸Ñ¡”½¹ÍÑÉՍѥ½¸¥¹‘ÕÍÑÉ䁅¹)ٕ¹œ¡…́‰½½Íѕ‘•Í­Ñ½ÀÁ•É™½Éµ…¹”Ý¥Ñ Ñ¡”)…ÍÍ¥Íх¹”½˜…Ñ…•¹ÑÉ¥à¸)%9Q11%9PYIQ% 0èQɅ¹Í™½Éµ¥¹œ)™¥¹…¹¥…°Á±…¹¹¥¹œ¥¸É•Ñ…¥°…¹É¥Ù¥¹œÑ¡”¥¸µÍѽɔ)‰É…¹•áÁ•É¥•¹”¸)Q Q1,èI•!…Ё¹Í¥‰±”¹¥¹”•¹…‰±•Ì¹•Ü)±½Õ°¹•Ñݽɬ…¹Ý¥¹‘½Ý́…Õѽµ…Ñ¥½¸…¹) ¥Í¼…¹½½±”±½Õ•µ‰…ɬ½¸„©½Õɹ•äÑ¼)ÍÑɕ…µ±¥¹”Ý½É¬™½È€ÄÔÀµ¥±±¥½¸Á•½Á±”¸)PQ<-9=\聅ɕѠ!…Ý­•ä°ɽÕÀ <°)ɕ‘A…¹‘„M½™Ñ݅ɔ¸)%90]=I胊a%ӊéѥµ”Ñ¼±½½¬½Ù•ÈÑ¡”¡½É¥é½¸)…Ёå½Õȁ‘¥¥Ñ…°™ÕÑÕɗŠd(Øä) =55I %0%I Q=H)M1L59H)1…É„-…É­½ÕѤ)±…É…±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬äÜĀÔ؀Ôä̀ÀÀÀØ) …ɱ½Ì5½É•¥É„)…ɱ½Í±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬ÐЀÜÌà€àäÌÌÈÜØ)5I-Q%99)=AIQ%=9L59H ÕÉѥ́ɥ͍½±°)ÕÉѥͱ幍¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬ÐЀÈÀ€ÌààЀÈÔÌØ) =U9QIdAIQ9IL) =U9QId59H+ŠL-U]%PI…©•Í …¹‘¡¤)Ʌ©•Í¡±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬äØԀØØÀĀÌÀÔØ) =U9QId59H+ŠL-U]%P•É½èQ…Á¥å„)™•É½é±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬äØԀØØÄ؀ØÀÔÈ) =U9QId59HƒŠL%9%A…ÉÑ¡„MÉ¥¹¥Ù…Í…¸)Á…ÉÑ¡…±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬äĀäÀä€ØàĀØäÔÜ)1幍¡Á¥¸5•‘¥„ƒ ¤€ÈÀÄà(äÄ)%9Q11%9Q %<)5¥¡…°iå±¥¹Í­¤)µ¥¡…±±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬Ðà€àà̀ÜÐ؀äÄÜ)M1La UQ%Y)%¹Ñ•±±¥•¹Ð %<™É¥„¥Ì„1幍¡Á¥¸)5•‘¥„ÁՉ±¥…Ñ¥½¸™½È%PÁɽ™•ÍÍ¥½¹…±Ì)ݥѠ…¸¥¹Ñ•É•ÍЁ¥¸Ñ¡”5¥‘‘±”…Íи)%˜å½ÔÝ¥Í Ñ¼ÍՉ͍ɥ‰”™½ÈÉ•Õ±…È)½Á¥•Ì°Ñ¡•¸Á±•…Í”•µ…¥°è)¥¹™½±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(Ð)ɕՉ•Éä)™É•‘±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬(¬äÜĀÔԀäÜЀÌàÀÀ)1幍¡Á¥¸5•‘¥„¥Ì„‰½ÕÑ¥ÅՔ)ÁՉ±¥Í¡•ÈÉ•¥Íѕɕ)¥¸Ñ¡”U¹¥Ñ•-¥¹‘½´¸ ½µÁ…¹ä)¹Õµ‰•È€àÀäØÈÌÀ(ԁ Õɹͥ‘” ½ÕÉÐ)1•½µ¥¹Íѕȁ¹Ñ•ÉÁɥ͔A…ɬ)!•É•™½É‘Í¡¥É”!H؀Á1`)%˜å½Ô•¹©½äÉ•…‘¥¹œÑ¡”µ……饹”°)Ñ¡•¸­••À¥¸Ñ½Õ Ý¥Ñ Ñ¡”Ù•Éä)±…Ñ•ÍЁ¥¹™½Éµ…Ñ¥½¸…¹•Ù•¹ÑÌ)…™™•Ñ¥¹œå½Ô…¹å½Õȁ‰ÕÍ¥¹•Í́‰ä)ÍՉ͍ɥ‰¥¹œÑ¼½Õȁݕ•­±ä¹•Ýͱ•Ñѕȸ)M%8U@Pè)¥¹™½±å¹¡Á¥¹µ•‘¥„¹¼¹Õ¬)ÝÝܹ¥¹Ñ•±±¥•¹Ñ¥¼¹½