insideKENT Magazine insideKENT October 2018 Issue 79 - Page 38

Tues 11th Dec Wed 12th Dec Thurs 13th Dec Fri 14th Dec Sat 15th Dec Sun 16th Dec Mon 17th Dec Tues 18th Dec Wed 19th Dec Thur 20th Dec Fri 21st Dec Sat 22nd Dec 6.00pm Sun 23rd Dec Mon 24th Dec Tues 25th Dec Wed 26th Dec Thur 27th Dec Fri 28th Dec Sat 29th Dec Sun 30th Dec 10.00am 10.00am 10.00am 1.30pm (relaxed) 1.30pm 2.00pm 2.00pm SOLD OUT 10.00am No Performances 2.00pm 2.00pm 2.00pm Christmas Day Boxing Day 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm 6.00pm 2.00pm 2.00pm 2.00pm 2.00pm 2.00pm 2.00pm 6.00pm TICKET PRICES Standard Tickets From- Adult £14.50 / £16.50 Child £12.50 / £14.50 School Groups : £8 (includes programme) Groups 10+ : 1 in 10 free Scouts, Brownies and Clubs : Call for best prices. Relaxed Performance : 11th Dec 1.30pm : £8 BOX OFFICE : 0844 871 3015 WWW.ATGTICKETS.COM//folkestone (booking fee applies)