Inns Magazine Issue 2 Vol 22 Gourmet 2018 - Page 2

www.bbteam.com

Rick Wolf and Peter Scherman

bbteam@bbteam.com

Inn Consultants and Brokers Since 1993

EDUCATION/SEMINARS

ABOUT US

INN TUNE UP

SELLING YOUR INN

BUYING AN INN

INNS FOR SALE

Scott & Marilyn Bushnell

Oakland, MD

scott@bbteam.com marilyn@bbteam.com 410-422-5083

Linda Hayes

Pembroke, VA

linda@bbteam.com

540-599-6400

Dana Moos

Kennebunk, ME dana@bbteam.com 207-266-5604

Eliot Dalton

Kennett Square, PA eliot@bbteam.com 610-717-8083

rick@bbteam.com

207-967-1995

scherman@bbteam.com

434-286-4600

Janet Wolf

Kennebunk, ME

janet@bbteam.com

207-967-1995