IN Phoenixville Area Summer 2017 - Page 4

FROM THE PUBLISHER CEO & PUBLISHER Wayne Dollard Welcome to the summer issue of IN Phoenixville Area magazine. Whether poolside or on the patio, we hope you take some time to read this issue. We’ve packed it with stories about the people and places that make the Phoenixville area such a vibrant place to live. Each year, the Greater Philadelphia area plays host to some of the country’s largest and most celebrated equestrian events. The Devon Horse Show and Country Fair, May 24-June 4 this year, is the longest running and largest outdoor multi-breed competition in the United States. Be sure to read about it on page 64. If you have story ideas on community leaders, local history or upcoming news and events, we’d love to hear from you. Please email our editor, Peter Urscheler, at p.urscheler@icmags.com. Finally, if you are a local business and would like to reach your audience in a community-oriented, family-friendly publication, please contact me directly about advertising at wayne@icmags.com. Have a safe and happy summer! EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Julie Talerico j.talerico@icmags.com EDITOR Peter Urscheler p.urscheler@icmags.com CREATIVE DIRECTOR Jim Paladino j.paladino@icmags.com DESIGNER Harvey Walls h.walls@in-philly.com SALES MANAGER Tiffany Marcovsky t.marcovsky@icmags.com IN Community Magazines is the largest magazine publishing company in Pennsylvania. We are pleased to be partnered with the Phoenixville Area communities. SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Eileen Amoroso e.amoroso@icmags.com Janine Carruthers j.carruthers@icmags.com Michele Suny m.suny@icmags.com Wayne Dollard / CEO IN Community Magazines 610.924.7322 wayne@icmags.com VICE PRESIDENT of OPERATIONS Leo Vighetti l.vighetti@icmags.com ADVERTISING COORDINATORS Debbie Mountain d.mountain@icmags.com Susan Freuchtel s.freuchtel@icmags.com ©2017 by IN Community Magazines. All rights reserved. Reproduction or reuse of any part of this publication is prohibited without the written permission of the publisher. Direct all inquiries, letters to the editor and press releases to: IN Community Magazines 11 Mayview Road Canonsburg, PA 15317 724.942.0940; Fax: 724.942.0968 / icmags.com Please recycle this magazine when you are through enjoying it. Send Us Your Story Ideas! We’d love to hear from you if you know someone in your community who is making a difference or has done something extraordinary. We’re also looking for interesting story ideas (little-known facts, history or other news) within your community. If you have suggestions, email us at p.urscheler@icmags.com. 2 1.800.558.0940, ext. 202 TO ADVERTISE | Phoenixville Area To Advertise, Please Call 610.639.0160