IN Phoenixville Area Fall 2017 - Page 4

FROM THE PUBLISHER CEO & PUBLISHER Wayne Dollard Welcome to the fall issue of IN Phoenixville Area magazine. As summer comes to a close and the kids head back to school, we hope you take some time to read this issue. Don’t miss our special section titled, “The Changing Face of Education” on page 17. The future looks bright for our students—and not just from the glow of their smartphones. As teachers work to incorporate new methods for teaching, students are adapting to new methods of learning. In addition, this issue offers in-depth information about quality services provided by our advertisers. See our Insights and Spotlights listed under Sponsored Content. Finally, if you know someone who is making a difference in your community, or if you have a story idea you’d like us to consider, please email our editor, Peter Urscheler, at p.urscheler@icmags.com. Wishing you a fabulous fall! EDITORIAL DIRECTOR Julie Talerico j.talerico@icmags.com EDITOR Peter Urscheler p.urscheler@icmags.com IN Community Magazines is the largest magazine publishing company in Pennsylvania. We are pleased to be partnered with the Phoenixville Area communities. Send Us Your Story Ideas! We’d love to hear from you if you know someone in your community who is making a difference or has done something extraordinary. We’re also looking for interesting story ideas (little-known facts, history or other news) within your community. If you have suggestions, email us at p.urscheler@icmags.com. 2 1.800.558.0940, ext. 202 TO ADVERTISE | Phoenixville Area To Advertise, Please Call 610.639.0160 DESIGNER Harvey Walls h.walls@in-philly.com SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES Eileen Amoroso e.amoroso@icmags.com Janine Carruthers j.carruthers@icmags.com Tiffany Marcovsky t.marcovsky@icmags.com Wayne Dollard / CEO IN Community Magazines 610.924.7322 wayne@icmags.com VICE PRESIDENT of OPERATIONS Leo Vighetti l.vighetti@icmags.com ADVERTISING COORDINATORS Debbie Mountain d.mountain@icmags.com Susan Freuchtel s.freuchtel@icmags.com ©2017 by IN Community Magazines. All rights reserved. Reproduction or reuse of any part of this publication is prohibited without the written permission of the publisher. Direct all inquiries, letters to the editor and press releases to: IN Community Magazines 11 Mayview Road Canonsburg, PA 15317 724.942.0940; Fax: 724.942.0968 / icmags.com Please recycle this magazine when yo R&RF&VvVrB