IME/ShowTime Preview Guide - Page 98

An expanded and continually updated version of The Exhibitor Relations Guide is available online to subscribers of the IME Newsletter and Website Service
www . imeonline . com

Exhibitor Relations Guide

Annapurna Pictures Phone E-mail SVP In-Theatre Marketing and Distribution — Branden d . Miller 310-746-4021 BrandenM @ Annapurnapics . com
Bleecker Street Media Phone E-mail Coordinator , Exhibitor Marketing — Melissa Traub 212-951-5700 MelissaTraub @ BleeckerStreetMedia . com Director , Exhibitor Marketing — Bentley Moore 212-951-5733 BentleyMoore @ BleekerStreetMedia . com
Broadgreen Pictures Phone E-mail Director , In-Theatre Marketing – Susan Griesi 323-688-1800 Main sgriesi @ broadgreen . com
Focus Features Phone Fax E-mail VP , In-theatre Marketing – Eric Carr 818-777-8840 eric . carr @ focusfeatures . com Asst Manager – Emily Maguire 818-777-5323 emily . maguire @ focusfeatures . com
Vision Media Management
20th Century Fox Phone Fax E-mail
Vice President – Susan Cotliar 310-FOX-0373 310-FOX-3823 susan . cotliar @ fox . com Executive Director – Pablo Rico 310-FOX-4582 310-FOX-3823 pablo . rico @ fox . com Director – Akira Egawa 310-FOX-0885 310-FOX-3823 akira . egawa @ fox . com Associate Director – Susana Mendoza 310-FOX-0884 310-FOX-3823 susana . mendoza @ fox . com Associate Director – Jacob Bernstein 310-FOX-0893 310-FOX-3823 jacob . bernstein @ fox . com Associate Director – Sarah Resnikoff 310-FOX-4164 310-FOX-3823 sarah . resnikoff @ fox . com Associate Manager – Jacqueline Peha 310-FOX-1677 310-FOX-3823 jacqueline . peha @ fox . com Executive Assistant – Samuel Yonack 310-FOX-1696 310-FOX-3823 samuel . yonack @ fox . com Trailers / 1-Sheets / Ads / Related Material
800-FOX-0010 In-Theatre Marketing Website www . foxintheatre . com
Entertainment Studio Motion Pictures ( ESMP ) ( Freestyle ) Phone Fax E-mail Executive Director – Deborah Johnson 718-736-3589 323-330-9939 dj @ freestylereleasing . com Exhibitor Relations – Kathy Vlesmas 323-774-7510 323-330-9939 kathy @ freestylereleasing . com Director , Print Control and Client Relations - Dillan Domador 323-330-9920 dillan @ freestylereleasing . com Trailers / 1-Sheets / Ads / Related Material Vision Media Management & Technicolor
Lionsgate Phone Fax E-mail
SVP – Will Preuss 310-255-4038 310-564-7684 wpreuss @ lionsgate . com Executive Director – Amanda Rufener 310-255-5758 310-564-7684 arufener @ lionsgate . com Manager , East – Joanna Fang 310-255-3747 310-564-7684 jfang @ lionsgate . com Coordinator , Central – Stephanie Ogrodnik 310-255-5037 310-564-7684 sogrodnik @ lionsgate . com Coordinator , South – Araceli Navarro 310-255-3679 310-564-7684 anavarro @ lionsgate . com Trailers / 1-Sheets / Standees / Banners / Ads / etc .
Vision Media Management Exhibitor Relations Website
LGDIST . com
Open Road Films Phone Fax E-mail Vice President , In-Theatre Marketing – Liz Deutsch 310-696-7504 310-571-2278 ldeutsch @ openroadfilms . com Manager , In-Theatre Marketing - Jen Brown 310-696-7511 310-571-2278 jbrown @ openroadfilms . com Ads / Press Kits www . epk . tv One-sheets / Standees / Banners
Vision Media Management Promotions / Special Requests
ExhibitorRelations @ openroadfilms . com
Paramount Pictures Phone Fax
E-mail
Senior VP , National – Patricia Gonzalez
323-956-7755
323-862-2477
patricia _ gonzalez @ paramount . com
VP , National – Stacey Goldstein
323-956-7759
323-862-2477
stacey _ goldstein @ paramount . com
Exec . Director , Digital Content & & Social Media – John Halecky
323-956-7754
323-862-2477
John _ Kalecky @ paramount . com
Director , Materials Logistics – Juliet Conroy
323-956-7757
323-862-2477
juliet _ conroy @ paramount . com
Manager , Central Division & Canada – Tritia Nakamura
323-956-8416
323-862-2477
tritia _ nakamura @ paramount . com
Senior Manager , West Division – Reynee Scofield
323-956-7773
323-862-2477
reynee _ scofield @ paramount . com
Director , East Division – Maya Marinoff
323-956-7774
323-862-2477
maya _ marinoff @ paramount . com
1-Sheets / Trailers / Ads
Vision Media Management
Banners / Standees / Promo Materials
In-Theatre Marketing Reps
Exhibitor Relations Website
www . paramountprogress . com
96 • ShowTime Preview Guide – Spring 2017