iGB Affiliate 55 Feb/Mar - Page 98

Welcome to the MarketPlace listings section of iGB Affiliate magazine. All listings are taken from the 2016 version of our iGB Affiliate Directory; a 148 page guide to the affiliate programs and service providers who are currently active within the iGaming sector. To request a free copy of this publication or to have your company listed please contact: Ed Grundy on Ed@iGamingBusiness.com or call +44 (0) 20 7265 4227. Officially sponsored by ACQUISITION & AFFILIATE NETWORKS bet365 bet365.com Enjoy gambling responsibly. www.gambleaware.co.uk 18+ Gambling Affiliation gambling-affiliation.com Gambling Portal Webmasters Association (GPWA) GPWA.org CASINO AFFILIATE PROGRAMS Dukes Affiliates dukesaffiliates.co.uk Live Partners livepartners.co.uk IBM ibmmarketingcloud.com Mr Green mraffiliate.com EGO EGamingOnline.com Merkur Partners merkurpartners.com Income Access incomeaccessnetwork.com 10Bet Casino affiliates.10bet.com EnergyCasino Partners energycasinopartners.com mFortune Partners mfortunepartners.co.uk ActiveWins activewins.com Euro Partners Casino europartners.com Monte Carlo Affiliates montecarloaffiliates.com bet365bingo bingo.bet365.com All You Bet allyoubet.ag/affiliates Golden Euro Casino goldeneuroaffiliates.com Nektan Affiliates nektanaffiliates Dream Bingo betwaypartners.com Bell Fruit Casino bellfruitcasinoaffiliates.com Grande Vegas Casino grandevegasaffiliates.com Online-Casino.de online-casino.de Euro Partners europartners.com bet365 Casino casino.bet365.com iAffiliates iAffiliates.com Posh Friends poshfriends.com Foxy Bingo foxybingo.com BestPay Partners bestpaypartners.com Intertops intertops.eu/affiliate Quasar Gaming quasaraffiliates.com Gamesys Affiliates gamesysaffiliates.com Betsson Group Affiliates affiliatelounge.com Interwetten Casino affiliates.iwcasino.com Rich Club Affiliates richclubaffiliates.com Ladbrokes ladbrokespartners.com Betway Casino Betwaypartners.com Jackpot Capital jackpotcapital.eu/affiliates Revenue Giants revenuegiants.com LuckyJar Affiliates luckyjar.com Cherry Casino cherryaffiliates.com Karamba karamba.com Slotastic! slotasticaffiliates.com tombola tombola.co.uk Condor Affiliates condor-affiliates.com Ladbrokes Partners ladbrokespartners.com SlotsVendor slotsvendor.eu VistaGaming Affiliates vistaga mingaffiliates.net Crazy Rewards crazyrewards.com LeoVegas leovegasaffiliates.com SpilleAutomater cherryaffiliates.com William Hill williamhill.com Deck Media deckmedia.com Lead Affiliates leadaffiliates.com SpringBok Casino affiliate.springbokcasino.co.za BINGO AFFILIATE PROGRAMS Officially sponsored by 92 iGB Affiliate Issue 55 FEB/MAR 2016 Enjoy gambling responsibly. www.gambleaware.co.uk 18+