iGB Affiliate 55 Feb/Mar - Page 100

TOP 100 GAMING SITES WORLDWIDE Rk Property Name Property URL Games Rk Property Name Property URL Games 1 The National Lottery www.national-lottery.co.uk Bingo, Games, Lottery, Mobile Lottery 51 Casino.com www.casino.com Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile Casinos, Mobile Lottery 2 bet365 www.bet365.com Binary Options, Bingo, Casino, Games, In-Play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 52 Sports Interaction www.sportsinteraction.com Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 3 BetFair www.betfair.com Betting Exchange, Bingo, Casino, Games, In-Play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 53 Mecca www.meccabingo.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile 54 TheLotter www.thelotter.com Lottery, Mobile Lottery 4 William Hill www.williamhill.com Backgammon, Binary Options, Bingo, Casino, Forex, Games, In-Play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Rummy, Sportsbook, Spread Betting 55 LottoSpring www.lottospring.com Lottery 5 FanDuel www.fanduel.com Fantasy Sports, Mobile Fantasy Sports 56 BetVictor www.betvictor.com Betting Exchange, Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 6 Paddy Power www.paddypower.com Binary Options, Bingo, Casino, Games, In-Play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 57 Ace 2 Three www.ace2three.com Games, Mobile Games 7 DraftKings www.draftkings.com Fantasy Sports, Mobile Fantasy Sports 58 Binary.com www.binary.com Binary Options, Forex, Mobile Binary Options, Mobile Forex 8 Ladbrokes www.ladbrokes.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-Play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook, Spread Betting 59 Sky Bingo www.skybingo.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile Bingo 9 SkyBet www.skybet.com In-Play, Mobile Racebook, Sportsbook, Spread Betting 60 SureBet247 www.surebet247.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 61 OddsRing www.oddsring.com Casino, Lottery, Mobile Sportsbooks, Sportsbook 62 PokerStars www.pokerstars.com Casino Games, Mobile, Poker, Sportsbook 63 XM Markets www.xm.com Forex, Mobile Forex 64 Sky Vegas www.skyvegas.com Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile 65 My Georgia Lottery www.mygalottery.com Lottery 66 Plus500 www.plus500.co.uk Forex, Mobile Forex 67 Mr Green www.mrgreen.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile Casinos 68 HorsePlayer Interactive www.horseplayerinteractive. com Mobile Racebooks, Racebook, Sportsbook 10 TAB Racing and Sports www.tab.co.nz In-Play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 11 Sportsbet www.sportsbet.com.au In-Play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 12 TAB Sportsbet www.tab.com.au In-play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 13 eToro www.etoro.com Forex, Mobile Forex 14 Coral www.coral.co.uk Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 15 Tombola www.tombola.co.uk Bingo, Games, Lottery, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Lottery 16 GSN Cash Games www.gsn.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos, Mobile Games 17 Rummy Circle www.rummycircle.com Games, Mobile Games 18 IQ Option iqoption.com Binary Options, Mobile Binary Options 19 888 Casino www.888.com Bingo, Casino, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook, Spread Betting 69 NetBet www.netbet.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 20 Bovada www.bovada.lv Bingo, Casino, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 70 Adda52 www.adda52.com Games, Mobile Games, Mobile Poker, Poker 21 Betfred www.betfred.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 71 National Lottery www.lottery.ie Lottery, Mobile Lottery 22 Unibet www.unibet.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 72 Rivalo www.rivalo.com Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Sportsbook 23 Jackpotjoy www.jackpotjoy.com Bingo, Casino Games, Games, Lottery, Mobile Casinos, Mobile Lottery 73 Play Now www.playnow.com Bingo, Casino, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Sportsbook 24 Tatts www.tatts.com In-play, Lottery, Racebook, Sportsbook 74 Foxy Bingo www.foxybingo.com Bingo, Casino, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos 25 TABtouch www.tabtouch.com.au In-play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 75 fantasyfootball.telegraph.co.uk Fantasy Sports, Mobile Fantasy Sports 26 FXOpen www.fxopen.com Forex Telegraph Fantasy Football 27 Alpari www.alpari.com Forex, Mobile Forex, Mobile Spread Betting, Spread Betting 76 bwin www.bwin.com Backgammon, Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 77 Bodog www.bodoglife.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 78 BetOnline www.betonline.ag Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 79 32Red www.32red.com Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile Casinos, Spread Betting 80 TwinSpires www.twinspires.com Mobile Racebooks, Racebook, Sportsbook 81 24Option www.24option.com Binary Options, Mobile Binary Options 82 BGO www.bgo.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos, Sportsbook 28 bet-at-home www.bet-at-home.com Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 29 InstaForex www.instaforex.com Forex, Mobile Forex 30 NairaBET www.nairabet.com Binary Options, Casino, Games, In-play, Racebook, Sportsbook 31 Oz Lotteries www.ozlotteries.com Lottery, Mobile Lottery 32 People's Postcode Lottery www.postcodelottery.co.uk Bingo, Lottery 33 Sun Bingo www.sunbingo.co.uk Bingo, Casino, Lottery, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos 83 DHoze www.dhoze.com Casino, In-play, Mobile, Poker, Sportsbook 34 Tipico Online Gaming www.tipico.com Casino, In-play, Mobile, Sportsbook 84 Betsson www.betsson.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Sportsbook 35 Gala Bingo www.galabingo.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos 85 Fabulous Bingo www.fabulousbingo.co.uk Bingo, Casino Games, Games, Lottery, Mobile Casinos 36 5Dimes Casino and Sportsbook www.5dimes.eu Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 86 Interwetten www.interwetten.com Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Sportsbook 37 StarGames www.stargames.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Mobile, Poker 87 LuxBet www.luxbet.com Casino, In-play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 88 Costa Bingo www.costabingo.com Bingo, Casino, Lottery, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos 89 Winner www.winner.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 38 Michigan Lottery www.michiganlottery.com Bingo, Lottery, Mobile Lottery 39 Marathon Bet www.marathonbet.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile Sportsbooks, Racebook, Sportsbook 40 The Health Lottery www.healthlottery.co.uk Lottery, Mobile Lottery 41 10Bet www.10bet.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 42 43 IG www.ig.com Virgin www.virgingames.com Binary Options, Forex, Mobile, Spread Betting Bingo, Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile Bingo, Mobile Casinos 44 Sportingbet www.sportingbet.com Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 45 Planet Win 365 www.planetwin365.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Sportsbook 46 47 48 49 50 Virginia Lottery Pinnacle Sports Illinois Lottery Betway iFOREX www.valottery.com www.pinnaclesports.com www.illinoislottery.com www.betway.com www.iforex.com Lottery Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Sportsbook Lottery, Mobile Lottery Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook Binary Options, Forex, Mobile Forex 90 MerryBet www.merrybet.com Casino, In-play, Lottery, Mobile Sportsbooks, Sportsbook 91 Bookmaker www.bookmaker.eu Bingo, Casino, In-play, Lottery, Mobile Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 92 Markets.com www.markets.com Forex, Mobile Forex 93 Sportsbook.ag www.sportsbook.ag Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile Poker, Racebook, Sportsbook 94 CrownBet crownbet.com.au In-play, Mobile Racebook, Sportsbook 95 Centrebet www.centrebet.com In-play, Mobile, Racebook, Sportsbook 96 FXCM US www.fxcm.com Forex, Mobile Forex 97 Vera&John Casino www.verajohn.com Bingo, Casino, Games, Lottery, Mobile 98 Stan James www.stanjames.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile, Poker, Sportsbook 99 Heart Bingo www.heartbingo.co.uk Bingo, Casino Games, Lottery 100 Paf www.paf.com Bingo, Casino, Games, In-play, Lottery, Mobile Poker, Sportsbook DATA PROVIDED BY CASINO CITY PRESS • Traffic rankings indicate relative popularity of the 100 most popular iGaming sites offering real-money wagering and are based on historical web usage of a panel of nearly 20 million users over a 3-month period prior to publication. • The rankings are estimates based on panel usage and should not be considered absolute ranking values. • Only the top 5% of all iGaming sites are listed. For detailed, current, accurate information on 2,500 iGaming sites and 2,000 iGaming portal sites, along with rankings of the top 1,000 iGaming sites and the top 1,000 iGaming portals, directories of software providers, other suppliers, regulatory jurisdictions, and more, the latest edition of Casino City’s iGaming Business Directory is indispensable. View sample pages at www.casinocitypress.com 94 iGB Affiliate Issue 55 FEB/MAR 2016