HORIZONS JANUARY/FEBRUARY 2019 - Page 56

SEC T I ON F OU R 2 019 AG LOW COM M I TTE E S NOMINATING COMMITTEE CRAFT IMPROVEMENT COMMITTEE 2019 Chair-Tim Lesmeister 2019 Chair-Dave Barus timlesmeister@gmail.com dbarus35@yahoo.com TELLER COMMITTEE HIGH SCHOOL GRANT COMMITTEE 2019 Chair-Mark C. Smith 2019 Chair- Nick Green aglowoutdoors@gmail.com editor@michiganoutofdoors.com CONFERENCE SITE COMMITTEE CORPORATE MEMBER RECRUITMENT 2019 Chair- Tim Lesmeister 2019 Chair- Karen Lutto timlesmeister@gmail.com Karen@hunteroc.com CONFERENCE COMMITTEE MEDIA MEMBER RECRUITMENT 2019 Chair-Josh Lantz 2019 Chair-Paul Smith josh@traditionsmedia.com paul.smith@jrn.com ETHICS COMMITTEE TOURISM COMMITTEE 2019 Chair-Jim Zaleski 2019 Chair-Jim Zaleski jzaleski@parsonsks.com jzaleski@parsonsks.com AWARDS COMMITTEE COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE 2019 Chair-Tim Lesmeister 2019 Chair - Hannah Hudson Timlesmeister@gmail.com hannah@stonehousephoto.com SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE TECHNOLOGIES COMMITTEE 2019 Chair-Tim Lesmeister 2019 Chair-Mark Strand timlesmeister@gmail.com strandoutdoors@mac.org FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE 2019 Chair- Jeff Davis PAST PRESIDENTS COMMITTEE 2019 Chair – Dan Stefanich jeffdavis@whitetailsunlimited.com MEMBERSHIP SCREENING COMMITTEE dstefanich@clamcorp.com CONST. AND BY-LAWS COMMITTEE 2019 Chair-Mark C. Smith 2019 Chair-Mark C. Smith aglowoutdoors@gmail.com aglowoutdoors@gmail.com Volume 03  No. 01  | 2019