Homes & More of Coshocton County October 2018 - Page 2

2 HOMES & MORE of Coshocton County – INDEX OF CUSTOMERS – Agents Realty & Auction Service....... 58-61 Home Loan Savings Bank, The........ 64 Business & Service Directory............ 33 Olde Town Realty........................ 11-26 Carol Goff & Associates............. 34-37 Peddicord Rice Real Estate............. 49-53 Century 21 Courtsquare Realty.....40-47 Primary Residential Mortgage........ 63 Century National Bank................1 & 5 Right Choice Realty, The................. 31 Concorde Mortgage....................... 27 Schumacher Homes........................ 54 Coshocton County Board of Realtors. 4 Sonrise Realty.................................... 27 Dale Gress Real Estate................ 55-57 Taylor Insurance & Financial Services...32 Endsley Agency................................ 10 Towne Centre Realty...............28 & 29 Grapevine Real Estate, Ron Hickman.... 39 Walhonding Valley Sand & Gravel... 4 HER Realty.................................. 3 &6-9 5,000 copies distributed monthly by Good Fortune Advertising LLC HOMES & MORE of Coshocton County is published by Good Fortune Advertising LLC, 226 Main Street, Coshocton, Ohio 43812 Phone 740.622.4237 • Fax 740.623.9937 www.coshoctonhomesmagazine.com • www.coshoctonbeacontoday.com Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 5 pm Owner/Publisher - Mark Fortune Graphic Artist – Joe Johnston mark@coshoctoncountybeacon.com joe@coshoctoncountybeacon.com News & Content Editor - Josie Sellers Sales Consultant - Sandy Grier josie@coshoctoncountybeacon.com sandy@coshoctoncountybeacon.com Circulation & Classified – Tara Starcher Sales Consultant - Nina Drinko tara@coshoctoncountybeacon.com nina@coshoctoncountybeacon.com Graphic Artist – Amy Casey Reporting & Graphics - Beth Scott amy@coshoctoncountybeacon.com beth@coshoctoncountybeacon.com ©2018 Good Fortune Advertising LLC Realtors 1502 Chestnut St., Coshocton (740) 202-0258