Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 61

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS V.  Vaughn’s Custom Countertops, Inc. John Vaughn 7729 Knickerbocker Rd San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 944-9729 vccsolid1@verizon.net Ventaire Awning Doug Tounget 1217 S Oakes San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 939-2315 dtounget@verizon.net Warren CAT Bill Thomas 5102 Link Rd. San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 482-1205 bill.thomas@warrencat.com Water ReNu LLC Paul James 1600 E. 14th St. Plano, TX 75074 P: (844) 472-9426 C: (214) 770-6975 F: (844) 472-9426 p.james@waterrenu.com Wetz Insurance Group Brady Wetz 2007 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 617-7811 C: (325) 227-0600 F: 1-(855) 617-7811 brady@wetzinsurancegroup.com WTX Electric, LLC Jason Walker 12526 Twin Lakes Lane San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 226-4604 westtexaselectric@yahoo.com WTX Landscape Design, LLC. Chris Knappe 2152 Coyote Bend San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 212-0644 wtxlandscape@outlook.com Y.  Yvonne Ezell Designs Yvonne Ezell Bell 3017 Knickerbocker Rd. San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 212-6260 C: (325) 212-6260 yezell@suddenlink.net West Coast Construction Francisco Fuentes 1616 S Irving San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 300-0301 C: (325) 300-0301 wcconst50@yahoo.com Page 59 ER W.  Walls & Windows Janis Baucom PO Box 2482 San Angelo, TX 76902 P: (325) 944-7066 C: (325) 650-8000 F: (325) 655-5748 walls.windows@yahoo.com West Texas Steel Paul English 6617 S US Hwy 277 San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 651-7322 C: (325) 234-2468 F: (325) 651-7323 wtsteel@wtxsteel.com