Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 52

HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION SAN ANGELO P. P K Kelley Insurance Agency LLC PK Kelley 2854 W Beauregard Ave San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 224-8000 F: (325) 223-8855 kelleyinsurance@pkkelleyins.com Paradise Heating and Cooling Aaron Lopez 2208 W Ave J San Angelo , TX 76901 P: (325) 277-9846 Paradisehvac@yahoo.com Pate’s Hardware, Inc. Kerry Sheppard 1104 Early Blvd Early, TX 76802 P: (325) 515-5177 jcuellar@pateshardware.com Pella Windows and Doors Kurtis Nodolf 4009 Ave A Lubbock, TX 79404 P: (432) 215-8461 nodolfkl@pella.com Prosperity Bank Loretta Floyd 4109 College Hills Blvd San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 794-3165 C: (254) 709-3885 F: (325) 949-0220 loretta.floyd@prosperitybankusa.com R. R. M. Electrical Contractor, Inc. Rodney Mayberry P.O. Box 1550 San Angelo, TX 76902 P: (325) 486-1309 C: (325) 277-8018 F: (325) 658-2786 rodney@mayberryelectrical.com Republic Services Craig Kisor 1422 Hughes St. San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 481-7783 C: (325) 234-0127 F: (325) 481-7777 CKisor@republicservices.com Pinnacle Spraying Scott Antilley PO Box 3461 San Angelo, TX 76902 P: (325) 656-1478 pinnaclespraying@gmail.com REW Materials Lance Whitefield 2012 Trade Dr. Midland, TX 79706 P: (432) 694-8959 C: (214) 418-8244 F: (432) 689-3567 lwhitefield@rewmaterials.com Pitcock Properties LLC Jerrod Pitcock 1121 S Abe St San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 650-4079 Jerrod@pitcockproperties.com Robert Madden IND Charles Bishop 14 West Ave B San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 655-6666 Charles.bishop@rmadden.com Power Systems Security Michael Strain 3029 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 949-9400 C: (325) 895-5128 F: (325) 486-9991 michael@powersystems.pro Rockin J Fence Jory Rector 933 E 42nd St San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 653-2893 jrec3@aol.com Page 50