Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 51

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS L. (cont)  Lone Star Contracting Slater Chapa 1725 Cox Lane San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 617-4521 C: (325) 374-9742 F: (325) 617-4523 slater@lsc-texas.com Luis Neave Plastering Luis Neave 10700 Thaxton Austin, TX 78746 P: (512) 470-6532 McCoy’s Building Supply Ron Terrell 2031 Loop 306 San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 944-3100 F: (325) 944-9789 ron.terrell@mccoys.com McLaughlin Advertising Stephen McLaughlin 115 S Park San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 947-2595 stephen@mclaughlinadvertising.com MDK Services Mitch Kirby 321 N PARK San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 658-3498 mdkservices@ymail.com Mitchell Automotive Group, affl. Tony Lucas 4105 Sherwood Way San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 949-1811 acarlos_lucasj@yahoo.com Monreal Construction Co. LLC Steve Monreal 418 4th St. Sterling City, TX 76951 P: (512) 789-5438 C: (512) 789-5438 monrealcorp@yahoo.com Moore Electric Gary Moore 1928 Shady Point Circle Dr. San Angleo , TX 76904 P: (325) 656-3621 g_moore70@hotmail.com Morrison Supply & Showroom Mike Dwyer 421 N Main St. San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 658-3000 C: (325) 245-5239 F: (325) 658-5831 rdwyer@morsco.com O. Overhead Door of San Angelo Jody Matthews 926 W 19th St San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 657-0758 F: (325) 655-9394 overheaddoor1@sbcglobal.net Media Advantage Julie Seay 3157 Executive Drive San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 653-4488 C: (325) 450-1740 julie@mediaadvantage.net Page 49 ER M. M3 Insulation Mike Regino 1502 S. Park San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 716-9523 mike.regino@gmail.com Mitchell Automotive