Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 43

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS E. (cont)  ERA Newlin & Co., affl. Heather Dubois 1722 W Avenue N San Angelo, TX 76904 C: (325) 277-2880 heather@sanangeloera.com ERA Newlin & Co., affl. Leslie Smith 1722 W Avenue N San Angelo, TX 76904 C: (325) 234-2993 Leslie@sanangeloera.com F. Fairfield Inn & Suites Mikala Brownfield 1459 Knickerbocker San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 482-8400 Sanangeloffigm@ih-Corp.com Fastsigns of San Angelo Stacy McIntyre 720 Knickerbocker Rd. San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 227-4826 C: (325) 456-7757 stacy@fastsignsofsanangelo.com Fentress Engineering, LLC Darrin Fentress 2007 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (832) 797-9910 dfentress@fentresseng.com First Financial Bank Wes Masters 3471 Knickerbocker Rd San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 659-5850 C: (325) 374-5775 F: (325) 659-5706 wmasters@ffin.com First Title Company Wesley Giesecke 4 S Koenigheim St San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 653-1421 georgeh@ghtxlaw.com First Title Company, affl. George Harrison 4 S Koenigheim St San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 716-3280 gwatth42@gmail.com Four J Weatherization Jerry White 416 E Ave A San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 656-6152 jerry@fourjllc.com G. Galilee Community Development Corp. Terry Shaner 1404 S. Oakes St. San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 655-6700 terry.shaner@galileecdc.org Page 41 ER ERA Newlin & Co., affl. Vicky Ragsdale 1722 W Avenue N San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 939-1059 C: (325) 939-1059 F: (325) 481-0550 vicky@sanangeloera.com Ferguson Enterprise Clint Smith 4333 Oil Belt Ln Abilene, TX 79605 P: (325) 307-6181 C: (325) 201-1735 F: (325) 690-0318 clint.smith@ferguson.com