Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 40

HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION SAN ANGELO C. (cont)  Concho Carpet One Benny Harkey 3518 Loop 306 San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 944-8800 C: (325) 656-9879 F: (325) 947-1411 concho.carpet@hotmail.com Concho Valley Brick and Stone Doug Anderson 4122 Arden Rd San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 262-3669 C: (325) 660-8087 conchovalleybrickandstone@gmail.com Concho Valley Door Inc. Tonya Brown 610 Art St San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 658-4146 F: (325) 653-8435 info@conchovalleydoor.com Concho Valley Electric Cooperative Inc. Merissa Swink 2530 Pulliam st San Angelo, TX 76905 P: (325) 655-6957 mswink@cvec.coop Crawford Construction David Crawford 2007 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 650-5701 crawford.construction@yahoo.com Crockett National Bank Valerie Priess 02 S. Koenigheim Street San Angelo, TX 76902 P: (325) 659-4949 F: (325) 486-5172 valeriea@wcc.net CTWP Lisa Michalewicz 1821 Industrial Ave. San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 234-4325 lisam@ctwp.com Custom Acoustics Lee Hernandez 17 Cinnamon Lane San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 895-0713 customacousticslh@yahoo.com CV Stoneworks Christopher Vernor 921 Ave M San Angelo , TX 76901 P: (830) 469-2298 chrisvernor@gmail.com D.  Details~Cabinets & Home Furnishings Colby Biggerstaff 2205 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 374-5599 biggerstaffconnie@yahoo.com Dominguez Cabinets Rudy Dominguez 222 W. 20 St. San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 655-4700 C: (325) 300-4529 dominguezcabinets@yahoo.com Dooley AC & Heating Stephen Dooley 6925 Grape Creek Rd San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 656-6525 dooleyacandheating@yahoo.com Dreamscapes Jacob Jones 3602 S Chadbourne St San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 703-1629 dsangelo1@gmail.com Page 38