Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 31

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS #. 1st Community Federal Credit Union Bonnie Born 3505 Wildewood Dr San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 653-1465 F: (325) 224-3694 BBorn@1cfcu.org 3C Lawn & Landscape Bubba Ellison PO BOX 444 Miles, TX 76861 P: (325) 277-4080 3clandscape@gmail.com 4S Masonary & Concrete Solutions Jake Shanks 12388 State Hwy 208 Robert Lee, TX 76945 P: (325) 716-1215 jake@4smacs.com A. A J Lankford Masonry, Inc. Aaron Lankford PO Box 60248 San Angelo, TX 76906 P: (325) 656-6444 lankford@wildblue.net Acme Brick Company Brian Underwood 4012 Arden Rd San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 949-7685 C: (325) 374-8336 F: (325) 942-9909 bunderwood@brick.com Addresses Real Estate Shari Pullen 3117 Grandview Dr. San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 277-3439 Shari@addressesrealestate.com Advanced Custom Windows, Inc. Ed Brown 1802 Pulliam San Angelo, TX 76905 P: (325) 947-8500 advancedcustomwindows@gmail.com Advanced Electrical Solutions Preston Scherr 11515 Little Sorrel Trl. San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 245-3552 p_sche '$WBW0Vv2b6&WG0֖6VVWR6VG'6V"&@6vVEsc@3#R#c"CC@֖TVv6b6ФUFW0FfB3rF7@6vVEsc03#RcSr##Pc3#RcSr#s3PGwW6Фff&F&RW7B6G&'fW0$3#C`6vVEsc 3#RcSӃSc033#RcSӃSc0'fW33SD6ФwVW&vVFr6W'f6W0vV&vRwVW&𣓓SB7FFRw#&&W'BVREscCP#s#BӓvV&vVwVW&s4v6ХvR#U 4Bf'GVFW'20&W&ǒw&v@32&R7@6vVEsc3#RCSRS#6&26GgDv6ФFG&W76W2&VW7FFRffV6W@&VG&B6vVEsc@3#Rsc2Ccc0VV6WB6