Home Builders Association of San Angelo 2018 - Page 20

HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION SAN ANGELO B. Bentwood Country Club Estates Kevin Collins 2111 Clubhouse Lane San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 944-0520 F: (325) 944-4614 kcol10spro@suddenlink.net Biggerstaff Homes, Inc. Michael Biggerstaff 2007 W Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 942-1111 C: (325) 340-3338 F: (325) 227-4934mbiggerstaff1984mb- hinc@yahoo.com Biggerstaff Homes, Inc., affl. Colby Biggerstaff 2007 W Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 942-1111 C: (325) 227-3924 olbybiggerstaff@yahoo.com Biggerstaff Homes, Inc., affl. Ron Fallin 2007 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 942-1111 C: (602) 350-8027 r.l.fallin@reagan.com Bond Custom Homes Kevin Bond 2007 W. Beauregard San Angelo, TX 76901 P: (325) 500-2663 C: (325) 650-9969 F: (325) 500-2133 kevin@bondcustomhomes.com C. C2 Builders Chad Box 4645 Southland Blvd San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 456-6541 box_const@yahoo.com Century Builders / Window Depot Casey Deering 505 N. Chadbourne San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 949-5386 C: (325) 450-5386 F: (325) 944-4686 Casey@CenturyBuilders.us Circle M Custom Homes, LLC Chad Meeks 3524 Knickerbocker Rd San Angelo, TX 76904 P: (325) 939-3465 chad@circlemch.com Clark Construction Jim Clark 3220 Foster Street San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 658-6326 C: (325) 234-5151 F: (325) 658-6326 jcfc@suddenlink.net Clark Construction, affl. Wesley Doss 3220 Foster Street San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 658-6326 C: (325) 763-8160 wesley@jimclarkconstruction.com Clearview Custom Homes Bryan Benson 1121 S Abe San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 234-0085 bryan@clearviewcustomhomes.com Climate Right Construction Kim Nowlin 800 W. Ave D San Angelo, TX 76903 P: (325) 650-9806 C: (817) 228-2415 kim@climaterightconstruction.com Page 18