High School Admissions - Page 2

Open evenings for parents and pupils September/October 2017 Date Time High School Time of Headteacher’s Talk Wednesday 13 September 2017 5:30pm – 8:30pm Elthorne Park High School 5:30pm, 6:45pm & 7:45pm Thursday 14 September 2017 5:30pm – 8:30pm The Cardinal Wiseman Catholic High School 6pm & 7pm Tuesday 19 September 2017 6pm – 8pm Acton High School 6:30pm & 7:30pm Tuesday 19 September 2017 6pm – 8pm Alec Reed Academy 6:45pm Thursday 21 September 2017 5pm – 8pm Drayton Manor High School 5:15pm, 6.15pm & 7:15pm Thursday 21 September 2017 5pm – 8:30pm Greenford High School 5pm, 6pm & 7pm Thursday 21 September 2017 5:30pm – 8:30pm Twyford Church of England High School 5:30pm, 6:30pm & 7:30pm Tuesday 26 September 2017 5:30pm – 8:30pm Dormers Wells High School 5:30pm & 6:45pm Wednesday 27 September 2017 5:30pm – 8:30pm Brentside High School 6pm & 7pm Thursday 28 September 2017 4:30pm – 7:30pm Villiers High School 5pm & 6pm Thursday 28 September 2017 5pm – 8pm William Perkin Church of England High School 5:30pm, 6:30pm & 7:30pm Tuesday 3 October 2017 5:30pm – 7:30pm Ealing Fields High School (location: Twyford CE High School) 5:30pm & 6:30pm Wednesday 4 October 2017 6pm – 8:30pm The Ellen Wilkinson School for Girls 6:15pm & 7:30pm Thursday 5 October 2017 6pm – 8:30pm Featherstone High School 6:15pm & 7:15pm Thursday 5 October 2017 5:30pm – 7:30pm Northolt High School 6:30pm 2 Starting High School 2018