Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 98

98 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce U Unruh, Luella Town of North Enid (580) 234-5941 Unruh, Shelby Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: sunruh@autrytech.edu V Vassar, Tanner Sidwell Strategies, LLC/ Arbitrage Alpha Solutions, LLC (580) 874-2286 X 409 E-mail: tannervassar@ arbitragealpha.com Venne, Dick Viability, Inc. (413) 584-1460 E-mail: dvenne@viability.org Venus, Taylor Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: taylor@lcb.law Vickers, Butch & Kathy Complete Pools, Inc. (580) 237-5307 E-mail: vettecat@sbcglobal.net Vincent, Bana Way Out West Western Wear (580) 233-5186 E-mail: wayoutwestenid@att.net Vineyard, Edwin R. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 548-2207 E-mail: edwin.vineyard@noc.edu Von Hagel, Angela Sooner Publishing, Marketing & Creations, Inc. (580) 233-8400 E-mail: angelavh2002@ yahoo.com Voss, Jake Edward Jones-Jake Voss (580) 234-1495 E-mail: jake.voss@ edwardjones.com W Waddell, Jonathan City of Enid (580) 540-9311 E-mail: jwaddell@enid.org Wadhams, Lesley Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: lesley@ enidchamber.com Waken, Brad Waken and Company Realty (580) 237-5634 E-mail: brad@ wakencompany.com Walker, Jessica Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: jwalker@westoklaw.com Walkingstick, Steven The Commons (580) 237-6164 E-mail: swalkingstick@ thecommons-umrc.com Wall, Sally Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: sally.wall@ triangleins.com Waller, Jessica Four J’s Tire Service (580) 237-0706 E-mail: jwaller@4jtire.com Waltman, Kevin Champlin Broadcasting (405) 456-0760 E-mail: kevin@crankhank.com Wamsley, Craige Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: craige.wamsley@ fcenid.com Warnock, Tania Oklahoma Blood Institute (580) 233-9323 E-mail: twarnock@obi.org Watkins, Cory Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: cory.watkins@fcenid.com Webster, Ivana See InSync, LLC (580) 747-1111 E-mail: anavi4u2c@hotmail.com Wedel, Reese Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcounty commissioners@hotmail.com Weinand, DVM, G. F. Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Wheeler, Jared Marco’s Pizza (580) 701-6765 E-mail: ftfboy51@gmail.com Whinery, Barbara 4RKids (580) 237-7890 E-mail: bbwhinery@gmail.com White, Danise SpringHill Suites by Marriott (580) 540-4256 E-mail: shs.wdgsh.gm@ marriott.com White, Debbie Alva State Bank & Trust (580) 234-4201 E-mail: debbiew@ alvastatebank.com White, J.D. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: white@ gungolljackson.com White, Karl Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7020 E-mail: kawhite@enidk12.org White, Trinity Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2201 X 228 E-mail: trinity.white@oxbow.com Whitehead, Kyle Evans Drug (580) 234-4343 E-mail: evanspharmacy@ sbcglobal.net Whitfield, Bryan Schlotzsky’s #4466 (405) 334-2075 E-mail: bryan@zbestdelis.com Wiggins Allen, Vicki Wiggins Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 233-3066 E-mail: vicki@ wigginsauctioneers.com Wiggins, Perry Wiggins Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 233-3066 E-mail: perry@ wigginsauctioneers.com Wilczek, Debbie YWCA (580) 234-7581 E-mail: dwilczek@ywcaenid.com Wilkinson, Cheryl Tropical Smoothie Cafe (918) 935-4413 E-mail: admin@dynehg.com Wilkinson, Jessica AT&T (580) 242-2576 E-mail: jessica.wilkinson@ att.com Willeford, Jason Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: jason@ dillinghaminsurance.com Williams, Kyle Williams Broadcasting/ KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 213 E-mail: kwilliams@jiffytrip.com Williams, Mary Beth City of Enid (580) 616-7356 E-mail: m.williams@enid.org Williams, Mike UniFirst Corporation (580) 234-8101 E-mail: michael_e_williams@ unifirst.com Williams, DDS, MS, Ryan P. Rose Rock Orthodontics (580) 540-3211 E-mail: info@ roserockorthodontics.com Williams, PE, Tyler Envirotech Engineering & Consulting (580) 234-8780 E-mail: twilliams@ envirotechconsulting.com Wilson, Andy Mazzio’s Piz za (580) 234-1558 E-mail: andy_wilson81@ yahoo.com Wilson, Nathan O. Aflac-Nathan O. Wilson (580) 402-0542 E-mail: nathan_wilson@ us.aflac.com Wilson, Tammy City of Enid (580) 402-6732 E-mail: twilson@enid.org Wright, Michael P. Edward Jones-Michael P. Wright (580) 234-8390 E-mail: michael.wright@ edwardjones.com Wyant, Diane Wyant Law Firm, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-7799 E-mail: dianewyant42@ gmail.com