Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 95

Pierce, Court City of Garber (580) 863-2254 E-mail: garberok@gmail.com Player, Weber Dense Mechanical/Dense Comfort Solutions (580) 234-7842 E-mail: weber.player@ densemechanical.com Plummer, Dee A. Hann Plummer, PLLC (580) 297-5322 E-mail: dee@hannplummer.com R Rader, Kelli Garfield County Health Department (580) 233-0650 E-mail: kellir@health.ok.gov Rader, Randy Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7031 E-mail: rlrader@enidk12.org Rainey, Donna Town of Kremlin (580) 874-2600 Pokorny, Robin Viability, Inc. (580) 234-5875 E-mail: rpokorny@viability.org Randall, Dan Retired (580) 977-4857 E-mail: dandkr2009@gmail.com Pollard, Barrett Third Helix Technology, Inc. (405) 361-9820 E-mail: barrettp@thirdhelix.com Rankin, Bobby US Cellular-Premier Locations (580) 237-3514 E-mail: bobby.rankin@ uscpremier.com Pollard, MD, Barry Neurological Surgery Associates, Inc. (580) 242-7030 E-mail: pollard@enid.com Porterfield, Finley Porterfield Surveying, Inc. (580) 233-0572 E-mail: rp@rp-us.com Powell, Howard Town of Breckenridge (580) 977-8267 E-mail: david-shumak@ sbcglobal.net Powell, Morgan The Rustic Junkie (580) 541-8182 E-mail: rusticj17@gmail.com Presley, Bill Individual (580) 234-1079 E-mail: bpresley@suddenlink.net Priegel, Paul Stillwater Regional Airport (405) 372-7881 E-mail: ppriegel@stillwater.org Pryor, Steve Scheffe Prescription Shops (580) 233-2152 E-mail: steve.p@prorx.net Pye, Natalie Vance Family Housing (580) 234-0498 E-mail: natalie.pye@ huntcompanies.com Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 95 Reese-Keck, MEd, BCBA,ABSNP, Sandra Aspire Oklahoma, LLC (580) 823-8017 E-mail: aspireoklahoma@ gmail.com Reid, DVM, Jason K. Enid Pet Hospital (580) 237-3377 E-mail: enidpet@sbcglobal.net Reim, Kent Enid Concrete Co., Inc. (580) 237-7766 E-mail: enidconcrete@ evans-assoc.com Rempel, Diane Janzen GMC (580) 234-2515 E-mail: janzenoffmgr@ sbcglobal.net Rice, Callie Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 E-mail: calestiarice@allstate.com Ratzlaff, Kevin Flaming Automotive Supply Company (580) 237-6272 E-mail: kcratz@gmail.com Richards, Jim Big O Tires (580) 233-2172 E-mail: 36046@mobigotires.com Ratzlaff, Terry Enid Typewriter Co. (580) 237-2882 E-mail: tr@etcok.com Rieman, Julia C. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: rieman@ gungolljackson.com Ream, Cole Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: cole@ nicholascommercial.com Reber, David St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School (580) 234-6646 E-mail: splchurch@ suddenlinkmail.com Redelsperger, Jon BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: jredelsperger@bkd.com Reed, Bob Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: emricks@ suddenlinkmail.com Reeks, Donald Four J’s Tire Service (580) 554-7203 Riffel, Craig Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: criffel@westoklaw.com Riffel, Katresa Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: kriffel@westoklaw.com Riggs, Mike R. K. Black, Inc. (405) 343-4530 E-mail: mriggs@rkblack.com Rikli, Miranda Vance Family Housing (580) 234-0498 E-mail: miranda.rikli@ huntcompanies.com Riley, Nathan Tops & Stripes, Inc. (580) 234-4095 E-mail: nriley@ topsandstripes.com Rippetoe, DeeAnn Sigma Financial Incorporated (580) 242-9100 E-mail: drippetoe@ sigmarep.com Ritchie, Andrew Farmers Insurance Ritchie Agency (580) 233-6640 E-mail: aritchie@ farmersagent.com Roberson, Ron Country Inn & Suites (580) 540-4351 E-mail: cx_enid@ countryinns.com Roberts, DDS, Erin K. Healthy Smiles (580) 237-0694 E-mail: erin@ healthysmilesok.com Roberts, Krista St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: krista.roberts@ uhsinc.com Roberts, Michael D. Michael D. Roberts Attorney at Law (580) 234-4300 E-mail: mikeroberts@ suddenlinkmail.com Roberts, Sarah A. Russell Chemical Sales & Service, Inc. (580) 234-2100 E-mail: russellchemical@ yahoo.com Roberts, Tanner (405) 231-4941 E-mail: tanner_roberts@ lankford.senate.gov Robinett, Sandra AT&T (580) 233-5411 E-mail: sandra.robinett@att.com Robinson, Allison Hutch’s C-Stores (580) 225-0301 X 310 E-mail: allison@ hutchinsonoil.com Rodebush, Anthony St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: anthony.rodebush@ uhsinc.com