Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 94

94 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Nightingale, Merlin Enid Tile & Marble, Inc. (580) 234-8320 E-mail: info@enidtilemarble.com O’Rourke, Brian City of Enid (580) 616-7005 E-mail: borourke@enid.org Nixon, Hunter A. Aflac-Nathan O. Wilson (281) 788-7896 E-mail: hunter_nixon@ us.aflac.com Office, Demetrius Makarios Developments (360) 480-7262 E-mail: djoffice@mdreact.com Noell, Zach Proof Wine & Spirits (580) 237-2132 E-mail: Proofws@att.net Northcutt, Scott Northcutt Chevrolet - Buick - Toyota (580) 234-5171 E-mail: scottnorthcutt@ northcuttauto.com Norwood, Derwin City of Enid (580) 234-0400 E-mail: dnorwood@enid.org Nulph, Brad Enid News & Eagle/ Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8112 E-mail: circmgr@enidnews.com Nye, Vance T. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: nye@gungolljackson.com O Ohnesorge, Dan Enid Woodring Regional Airport (580) 234-5476 E-mail: dohnesorge@enid.org Olive, Emily McAlister’s Deli (254) 301-2327 E-mail: mcdeli727@ thesaxtongroup.com Olson, DVM, Dwight Olson Animal Hospital, Inc. (580) 237-6901 E-mail: dwight@ olsonanimalhospital.com Olson, Scott Sherwin-Williams Company (580) 234-1504 E-mail: sw7185@sherwin.com Orf, Lizzy Alzheimer’s Association Oklahoma Chapter (918) 625-2769 E-mail: lorf@alz.org Osborn, Robert Grace Care (580) 237-6911 E-mail: bob@gracecareok.com O’Neal, Melissa Evergreen Life Services (580) 233-0359 E-mail: moneal@evergreenls.org Outhier, Philip J. Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: pouthier@ enidoklawyers.com O’Neill, Stephen Wymer Brownlee (580) 237-0060 E-mail: stephen.oneill@ wymerbrownlee.com Oyler, Martie Oklahoma Natural Gas (580) 249-2272 E-mail: martie.oyler@ onegas.com P Pankonin, George City of Enid (580) 234-1222 E-mail: gpankonin@enid.org Park, Adam Mail Run, LLC (580) 234-6245 E-mail: mailrunllc@yahoo.com Park, Kim Mail Run, LLC (580) 234-6245 E-mail: mailrunllc@yahoo.com Parker, Brad Parker Pest Control (580) 233-4529 E-m ail: jbrad@ parkerpestcontrol.com Parker, Douglas R. Great Plains Bank (580) 234-5313 E-mail: dparker@gpbankok.net Parrish, Jim Parrish Manufacturing Group (580) 237-4033 E-mail: jimparrish@ ptcoupling.com Parrish, Matt Parrish Manufacturing Group (580) 237-4033 E-mail: mattparrish@ ptcoupling.com Parrish, Mike Town of Kremlin (580) 874-2601 Patel, Joy Baymont Inn & Suites (580) 234-6800 E-mail: lq6624gm@laquinta.com Patel, Joy LaQuinta Inn & Suites (580) 233-7100 E-mail: lq6624gm@laquinta.com Patel, Kay Country Inn Motel (580) 758-3206 E-mail: kaympatel@gmail.com Patel, Mike Country Inn Motel (580) 758-3206 E-mail: info@ countryinnmotelok.com Paxton, Eban United Supermarkets (580) 234-1121 E-mail: storemgr368@ unitedok.com Pearson, Carolyn Enid Symphony Orchestra & Enid Symphony Center (580) 237-9646 E-mail: enidsymphony@att.net Peck, OD, Michael L. Premier Eyecare of Enid (580) 242-2300 E-mail: mikepeckod@gmail.com Pederson, Roland State Senator, District 19 (405) 521-5630 E-mail: pederson@oksenate.gov Patel, Bill Baymont Inn & Suites (580) 234-6800 E-mail: billing@legacyok.com Pfeiffer, Becky Great Clips (405) 780-5011 E-mail: rebekah.pfeiffer@ greatclips.net Patel, HP America’s Best Value Inn (580) 237-3090 E-mail: abbi@yahoo.com Pfeiffer, John State Rep., District 38 (405) 557-7332 E-mail: john.pfeiffer@ okhouse.gov