Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 92

92 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Lessert, Wade Domino’s Pizza (580) 767-8850 E-mail: wade.lessert@att.net Lovell, Doug Moore Lovell & Glasser Inc. (580) 237-5677 E-mail: jdl@swbell.net Marshall, Martha D & J Oil Company, Inc. (580) 242-3636 E-mail: martha@djoil.com McDonald, Michelle Days Inn (580) 242-7110 E-mail: mm.daysinn@gmail.com Lester, Kelly OneSource Managed Services, LLC (405) 942-6674 E-mail: ap@youronesource.com Lovern, Sam Golden Chick (580) 233-9996 E-mail: goldenchickenid@ outlook.com Martens, David Metals USA-SC Region (580) 233-0411 E-mail: dmartens@ metalsusa.com McFarland, Cindy Enid AM TOO AMBUCS (580) 548-7916 E-mail: momofb2011@ gmail.com Lillie, Annette & Kyle Insurance Services Northwest (580) 242-2488 E-mail: annette@ insuranceservicesnw.com Lucas, Frank United State Representative (202) 225-5565 Martens, Will Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 E-mail: admin@garlandroad.com McFarland, Rocky A-1 Plumbing, Heating and Air Conditioning (580) 234-8348 E-mail: a1plumbinginc@ hotmail.com Lillie, Gary Golden Oaks Village (580) 249-2600 E-mail: glillie@goldenoaks.com Lippard, Angie Lippard Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 237-7174 E-mail: angie@ lippardauctions.com Lix, Terry K M Investments, L. L. C. (580) 234-1193 Locke, Doug Johnston Seed Co. (580) 249-4449 E-mail: doug.locke@ johnstonseed.com Lohman, Matthew Hope Outreach Ministries (580) 237-4673 E-mail: matt@hopeoutreach.org Luckinbill, Dennis Luckinbill Inc. (580) 233-2026 E-mail: dennis@luckinbill.com Luckinbill, Milt American Refrigeration and Heating (580) 234-6842 E-mail: mlent@gmail.com Luetkemeyer, Anita Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation (580) 234-6071 E-mail: anita.luetkemeyer@ gmail.com Luna, Mike The Linde Group (580) 242-0777 E-mail: jason.luna@linde.com Lusby, DVM, Holly Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Long, Dan Uptown Florist (580) 233-0803 E-mail: uptownok@swbell.net Lybolt, Cassy Thunder Travel Plaza-Enid 333 (580) 701-2320 E-mail: cassyl@ thunderplaza.com Long, James F. Traynor, Long & Wynne, P.C. (580) 233-4455 E-mail: long@traynorlong.com Lynn, Ed Buffalo Wild Wings (580) 237-9453 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com Long, Lori Hackett Greenbrier Village (580) 233-0121 E-mail: llgbnh@gmail.com M Long, Randy Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: randy@lcb.law Long, RN, Sondra Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 E-mail: bom@garlandroad.com Mabry, DDS, James Dental Arts Group (580) 234-4562 E-mail: dental_arts@ sbcglobal.net Mackie, Jeff Reliable Onsite Services (580) 237-1267 E-mail: jmackie@chemcan.com Mainord, Ron Jenkins & Price (580) 237-8936 X 401 E-mail: ron@jpsupply.com Martin, DPM, Michael Michael Martin, DPM (580) 233-8220 E-mail: mjm0517@att.net Mathew, Finny INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 233-2300 E-mail: finny.mathew@ integrisok.com Mathis, Sean Oakwood Bowl (580) 233-8712 E-mail: seanm821@yahoo.com McAfee, Mark Oakwood Mall (580) 237-9177 McCants, Dee Enid News & Eagle/ Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8105 E-mail: dmccants@ enidnews.com McCary, Jeff Sherwin-Williams Company (580) 234-1504 E-mail: sw7185@sherwin.com McCoy, Chip Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: chip@ nicholascommercial.com McCulley, Mark HANOR/Roberts Ranch (580) 599-6311 E-mail: mmcculley@ hanorusa.com McCullough, Brady Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: bmccullough@ autrytech.edu McFerron, Pat CMA Strategies, Inc. (405) 236-0971 E-mail: pat@cmastrategies.com McKeever, Clark Clark McKeever-Attorney of Law (580) 234-4133 E-mail: mckeever@ suddenlinkmail.com McKnight, Richard Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: mcknight@ gungolljackson.com McMichael, Terri Freddy’s Frozen Custard (580) 234-1514 E-mail: tmcmichael@ freddysfrozen.com McMichael, Tonya Continental Management Company, L.L.C. (580) 233-2267 E-mail: tmcmichael@ cmcenid.com McMillin, Wayne Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 213-3116 E-mail: wlmcmillin@nwosu.edu McNeil, Martin BancCentral, N.A. (580) 234-3316 E-mail: mmcneil@bcna.com McVay, Dalen Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: mcvay@ northwestoklaw.com Means, Danny Sooner Publishing, Marketing & Creations, Inc. (580) 233-8400