Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 88

88 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Goodwin, Kelly Express Employment Professionals (580) 233-0000 E-mail: kelly.goodwin@ expresspros.com Gore, Cindy Pioneer Security Systems (888) 782-2667 E-mail: cmgore@ptci.com Gore, Mike Pioneer Business Solutions (405) 375-0446 E-mail: mdgore@ptci.com Gragret, Charlotte Salvation Army (580) 237-1910 E-mail: charlotte.gragret@uss. salvationarmy.org Granberg, Erik North Garland Church of Christ (580) 231-8985 E-mail: eriklgranberg@ hotmail.com Grantz, Vickie Enid SPCA (580) 233-1325 E-mail: enidspca@ suddenlinkmail.com Gray, Suzanne Anderson-Burris Funeral Home & Crematory (580) 233-2700 E-mail: ab@andersonburris.com Green, Jordyn Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: jgreen@ enidoklawyers.com Gregory, Garry Enid Tag Agency (580) 234-4281 E-mail: ggregory@ oktagagent.com Griesel, Cindy InterBank (580) 234-4152 E-mail: cindy.griesel@ interbank.com Grieshober, DDS, Kurt Kurt Grieshober, DDS (580) 233-7592 E-mail: grieshoberdental@ gmail.com Griffin, Nancy John Quigley Electric, Inc. (580) 233-0723 E-mail: j.quigleyelectric@ yahoo.com Griffin, Sandy Comfort Keepers (580) 237-0669 E-mail: sandragriffin@ comfortkeepers.com Haley, Bonnie Lowes Home Center (580) 242-3000 x 208 E-mail: bonnie.s.haley@ store.lowes.com Hatchel, Laura Richardson Homes (580) 234-3350 E-mail: laura@ richardsonhomesok.com Grissett, David State Farm Insurance David Grissett (580) 233-5023 E-mail: david@davidgrissett.com Hamilton, Todd BancCentral, N.A. (580) 234-3316 E-mail: thamilton@bcna.com Hausler, Rachel Staples, Inc. (580) 242-8900 E-mail: rachel.hausler@ staples.com Grittman, Jenny Hearing Group (580) 242-5555 E-mail: jennifer.grittman@ hearinggroup.com Hamm, Randy Stuart Nissan (580) 237-5616 E-mail: rhamm@ stuartnissanofenid.com Haverland, Justin Esplanade at Stonebridge Village E-mail: esplanademanager@ sunridgeapts.net Hampton, Joe Neal Oklahoma Grain & Feed Assn. (580) 233-1528 E-mail: joe.neal@okagassn.org Hayden, Brian Hammer-Williams Company (580) 234-3971 ext. 224 E-mail: b.hayden@jiffytrip.com Groom, Casey Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 242-6152 Hann, William Hann Plummer, PLLC (580) 297-5322 E-mail: william@ hannplummer.com Gungoll, Brad Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: gungoll@ gungolljackson.com Hayden, Brian Xpress Wellness Urgent Care (580) 234-3971 E-mail: b.hayden@ xpresswellnessurgentcare.com Harmon, Crystal Wymer Brownlee (580) 237-0060 E-mail: crystal.harmon@ wymerbrownlee.com Haygood, Carol Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: carol.haygood@ fcenid.com Harrell, Lani Sport Clips (580) 234-5884 E-mail: lani.harrell@osndoz.com Healy, Tim The Countertop Shop (580) 234-7131 E-mail: tim@ enidcountertopshop.com Groendyke, John D. Groendyke Transport, Inc. (580) 234-4663 E-mail: skerns@groendyke.com Gungoll, Will Edward Jones-Will Gungoll (580) 237-3027 E-mail: will.gungoll@ edwardjones.com H Habibi, Matt Universal Management (580) 237-0400 E-mail: matt.habibi@ universalok.com Habibi, Sara Universal Management (580) 237-0400 E-mail: sara.habibi@ universalok.com Hackler, Brian (405) 208-8841 E-mail: brian_hackler@ inhofe.senate.gov Hader, Marc Individual (405) 474-9558 E-mail: marchader@cox.net Haines, Keri R. Henninger-Hinson Funeral Home (580) 233-1700 E-mail: keri@enidwecare.com Harris, Bill Sigma Financial Incorporated (580) 242-9100 E-mail: bharris@sigmarep.com Harris, Steve Western Sizzlin Steak House (580) 234-4121 E-mail: stevenok2@aol.com Harrison, Holly Maurices (405) 655-6295 E-mail: hharrison@maurices.com Harsha, Tamela Phillips University Legacy Foundation (580) 237-4433 E-mail: tamela@pulf.org Hart, Jody L. Mason Communication Federal Credit Union (580) 233-1725 E-mail: jhart@comfedcu.org Harvey, J. Brandon Field, Trojan & Harvey, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: brandon@nwoklaw.com Helm, Geoff Williams Broadcasting/ KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 227 E-mail: g.helm@jiffytrip.com Henderson, D. J. The Linde Group (580) 309-1551 E-mail: david.henderson@ linde.com Henderson, Jim G. Enid Property Mgmt./ Enid Asset Mgmt. (580) 233-2400 E-mail: epmjgh@sbcglobal.net Hennigh, Kaleb Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: hennigh@ northwestoklaw.com Henricks, Marvin Enid Super Lube (580) 234-5200 E-mail: marvinh@excite.com