Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 87

Farley, Kelly Golden Corral (580) 234-1803 E-mail: rest0636@ goldencorral.net Floyd, Randy Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: fordsales@ stevensford.com Faucett, Angela Walgreens/ Oakwood Mall-#11718 (580) 237-2237 E-mail: mgr.11718@store. walgreens.com Foley, Ronna Pioneer Security Systems (888) 782-2667 E-mail: rlfoley@ptci.com Faulk, Robert R. Faulk Law Firm, P.L.L.C. (580) 249-9100 E-mail: robert@faulklawfirm.com Feeney, Chris DocuGuard Document Destruction (580) 234-3627 E-mail: chris.feeney@sclok.com Feightner, Jr., Ray Cummins Construction Company, Inc. (580) 233-6000 E-mail: feightner@enid.com Fellwock, Cheyenne Maurices (580) 234-5469 E-mail: cheyennefellwock@ icloud.com Finley, Barbara A. Leona Mitchell S Hts Heritage Ctr & Indian Museum (580) 402-2524 E-mail: barbara.finley69@ gmail.com Finnegan, Doug Century 21 Homes Plus (580) 233-3500 E-mail: doug.finnegan@ century21.com Fischer, Bryan Whiterock Resources, LLC (580) 541-4768 E-mail: bryan.fischer@ whiterockresources.net Fitzgerald, Amber Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7012 E-mail: arfitzgerald@enidk12.org Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 87 Friesen, Kevin Friesen Design, Inc. (580) 234-6484 E-mail: kevin@friesendesign.com Gibson, Blake Field, Trojan & Harvey, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: blake@nwoklaw.com Frye, Joy Individual (580) 478-7669 E-mail: joy.frye17@gmail.com Gibson, Donnell Great Salt Plains Health Center (580) 596-2800 E-mail: dgibson@gsphealth.org Foley, Stacy Dolese Brothers Company (580) 237-2650 E-mail: sfoley@dolese.com Funk, Jeff L. Enid News & Eagle/ Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8135 E-mail: jfunk@enidnews.com Gibson, Joe Link Source IT (580) 701-6855 E-mail: joe.g@linksourceit.com Forbeck, Chad E-Towne Property Management (580) 233-0001 E-mail: chad_forbeck@ yahoo.com Funk, OD, Justin Premier Eyecare of Enid (580) 242-2300 E-mail: enideyedoctor@ gmail.com Ford, Kim Town of Carrier (580) 977-7995 E-mail: fordga@hughes.net Funk, Mara K. Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: funk@ northwestoklaw.com Forney, DDS, MS, G. Franklin Retired/Dentist (580) 233-1522 E-mail: gfforney@gmail.com Funk, Robert Express Employment Professionals (800) 652-6400 Fossett, Ryan Enid Floral & Gifts (580) 234-1252 E-mail: boomersooner8801@ sbcglobal.net G Franks, Carly Pioneer Cellular (405) 375-0424 E-mail: ccfranks@ptci.com Gdanski, Christopher City of Enid (580) 616-7234 E-mail: cgdanski@enid.org Frantz, Doug Retired/Frantz Ins. Agency (580) 234-7643 E-mail: dfrantz510@gmail.com Geller, Andy Thunder Travel Plaza-Enid 333 (405) 547-3853 E-mail: andyg@ thunderplaza.com Frazee, Joshua L. Garfield Furniture, Inc. (580) 237-5032 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net Frazee, Jr., James R. Garfield Furniture, Inc. (580) 237-5032 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net Garcia, Mary Jane Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8253 Gentry, Tyler L. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: gentry@ gungolljackson.com Freeland, Mark Enid AM AMBUCS Flaming, Joe Flaming Automotive Supply Company (580) 242-2727 E-mail: joeflaming@gmail.com Gettings, Shirley Bell Jewelers, Inc. (580) 234-8434 E-mail: bellco@sbcglobal.net Freeman, Mitchell Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8253 E-mail: communityrelations@ braums.com Gheewala, Neal Schieber’s Donuts & Deli (580) 242-5000 E-mail: nishag33@gmail.com Floyd, Darrell G. Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7010 E-mail: dgfloyd@enidk12.org Frey, Debra Rib Crib (580) 237-7333 E-mail: ribcrib44@ribcrib.com Gheewala, Neil & Nisha Days Inn (580) 326-0610 E-mail: nisha33g@gmail.com Gilbert, Jerald City of Enid (580) 616-7245 E-mail: jgilbert@enid.org Gilchrist, Jason Pepsi Beverage Company (580) 237-5909 E-mail: jason.gilchrist@ pepsico.com Gill, Peter Cirrus Production Company (580) 237-0002 E-mail: cirrus@enid.com Gill, Ray Cirrus Production Company (580) 237-0002 E-mail: cirrus@enid.com Glasser, Steve Moore Lovell & Glasser Inc. (580) 237-5677 E-mail: steve@mlg-cpa.com Glazier, Stephen Emmanuel Christian School (580) 237-0032 E-mail: glazier@ecsenid.org Goddard, Michael Bank of Kremlin (580) 237-8300 E-mail:michaelg@ bankofkremlin.com Good, Martin Carpet Plus Furniture Outlet (580) 233-9600 E-mail: carpetplus_e@ hotmail.com Goodnight, T. Kim ITC (316) 616-1124 E-mail: kgoodnight@ itctransco.com Goodpsture, T. J. National Wild Turkey Federation (903) 253-1593 E-mail: tgoodpsture@nwtf.net