Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 86

86 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Detwiler, Lendl Gaslight Theatre (580) 234-2307 E-mail: office@ gaslighttheatre.org Devoll, Glenn Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: devoll@ gungolljackson.com Dick, Mark Mid-America Food Distributor, LLC (580) 237-1040 E-mail: mdick@ mid-america-online.com Dickey, Amy McAlister’s Deli (214) 373-3400 E-mail: amydickey@ thesaxtongroup.com Diel, Greg Family Pharmacy (580) 233-4244 E-mail: familypharmacy_1@ yahoo.com Dinsmore, Sherry Oil Country Pipe & Supply (580) 233-1261 Dirden, Sierra Great Salt Plains Health Center (580) 596-2800 E-mail: sdirden@gsphealth.org Dodson, James Billy Sims BBQ (580) 297-5191 E-mail: enid@billysimsbbq.com Donaldson, John D & J Oil Company, Inc. (580) 242-3636 E-mail: john@djoil.com Donaldson, Lisa Ameriprise Financial Lisa Donaldson (580) 237-3057 E-mail: lisa.a.donaldson@ ampf.com Doss, James F. Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: fordaccounting@ yahoo.com Diel, Jimmy Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Douma, Jennifer Whiterock Resources, LLC (580) 402-1454 E-mail: jennifer.douma@ whiterockresources.net Dillingham, Chad Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: chad@ dillinghaminsurance.com Douma, Scott Culligan of Enid (580) 234-3443 E-mail: culliganofenid@ suddenlinkmail.com Dillingham, Dan L. Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: dan@ dillinghaminsurance.com Dowers-Nichols, Claire Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative (405) 271-3881 E-mail: claire-dowers@ ouhsc.edu Dillingham, Jed Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: john.e.dillingham@ dillinghaminsurance.com Dueease, Walter XTO Energy (405) 319-3230 E-mail: walter_dueease@ xtoenergy.com E Earl, Todd Central National Bank & Trust Co. (580) 233-3535 E-mail: tearl@cnb-ok.com Easley, Matt Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: matt_easley@att.net Easley, Roy Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: royeasley@att.net Eaton, Jeff State Farm Insurance-Jeff Eaton (580) 237-3403 E-mail: jeff@jeffeaton.com Ediger, Beverly Ediger’s Diamonds Ltd. (580) 237-2101 E-mail: bittyediger@yahoo.com Ediger, Curtis Ediger’s Diamonds Ltd. (580) 237-2101 E-mail: edigers@yahoo.com Edmonds, John Salvation Army (580) 237-1910 E-mail: john.edmonds@ uss.salvationarmy.org Elliott, Angela Milestone Builders LLC (580) 540-9878 E-mail: angel.elliott@icloud.com Ellis, Megan Tuscana Apartments (580) 242-3643 E-mail: leasing@ tuscana-apartments.com Enmeier, Grace (405) 250-2672/Cell E-mail: grace.enmeier@ mail.house.gov Dungan, Maleia Pioneer Cellular (580) 237-2355 E-mail: mddungan@ptci.com Enmeier, CFP, Troy Ameriprise Financial Troy Enmeier (580) 237-3057 E-mail: troy.e.enmeier@ ampf.com Dinsmore, C.E. Oil Country Pipe & Supply (580) 233-1261 E-mail: shari@nte-way.biz Dyer, Patricia Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Ennen, DVM, Kara Wheatland Animal Clini c, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Dimpel, Al Firestone Complete AutoCare (580) 234-0274 Email:adimpel@gmail.com Dykstra, DVM, Leslie Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Enns, John State Rep., District 41 (580) 237-0126 E-mail: john.enns@okhouse.gov Dillingham, Peter No Man’s Land Foods, LLC (580) 297-5142 E-mail: peter.dillingham@ nmlfoods.com Epstein, Andy Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: andyepst@aol.com Epstein, Larry Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: larry.epstein@ aldenleeds.com Erickson, Chris Trade-Marks Signs, Inc. (580) 242-7446 Esau, April 81 Ranch (580) 541-2601 Esau, Brandi 81 Ranch (580) 768-6040 E-mail: brandi@81ranch.com Esau, Marlin Marsau Enterprises, Inc. (580) 233-3910 x 102 E-mail: marlinesau@ hotmail.com Escoe, Tracy Vet IQ Petcare (405) 201-8914 E-mail: tescoe@vippetcare.com Evans, Cheryl Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 628-6201 E-mail: cheryl.evans@noc.edu Evans, Tom Encompass Financial Services, Inc. (580) 242-3838 E-mail: tom.evans@ encompassfsi.com Ewbank, Andrew Ewbank, Hennigh & McVay, PLLC (580) 234-4334 E-mail: ewbank@ northwestoklaw.com Ezzell, Ben City of Enid (580) 233-9390 E-mail: bezzell@enid.org Ezzell, Cheri CDSA (580) 242-6131 E-mail: cheri.ezzell@cdsaok.org F Fagan, DDS, Chris Chris Fagan, DDS (580) 233-0043 E-mail: cpfagan@gmail.com