Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 84

84 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Boyer, J. D. First State Bank of Pond Creek- Enid Branch (580) 532-6611 E-mail: jd@fsbpondcreek.com Bruton, Terry Sam’s Club (405) 773-3602 E-mail: tdbruto.s04731.us@ samsclub.com Camp, David St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: david.camp@uhsinc.com Caruthers, Jessica L. Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: jcaruthers@ enidoklawyers.com Boyer, Jay First State Bank of Pond Creek- Enid Branch (580) 233-4747 E-mail: jay@fsbpondcreek.com Bryan, Cheryl L. Collins, Butler & Co., P.C. (580) 233-1144 E-mail: cbryan@cbco-cpa.com Camp, John Tuscana Apartments (580) 242-3643 E-mail: leasing@ tuscana-apartments.com Champlin, Hiram Chisholm Trail Brdcasting/ KNID-KXLS-KCRC (580) 237-1390 E-mail: hchamplin@knid.com Campbell, Darla Dandy’s Donuts (580) 234-5681 E-mail: darla.campbell24@ gmail.com Chapman, Elizabeth Enid Senior Care, A Wellness Community (580) 237-1973 E-mail: e.chapman@ enidseniorcarehc.com Brawley, P. E., G. Todd Olsson Associates (405) 921-6177 E-mail: tbrawley@ olssonassociates.com Breece, DDS, MS, Gary Gary Breece, DDS, MS (580) 233-2557 E-mail: garybreece@ suddenlinkmail.com Breitenkamp, Liz Phillips Printing (580) 234-7254 E-mail: phillipsprinting@ sbcglobal.net Brinley, Betty The Arbors Assisted Living Center (580) 242-4500 E-mail: bbrinley@suddenlink.net Brinley, Dwain The Arbors Assisted Living Center (580) 242-4500 E-mail: bbrinley@suddenlink.net Brown, Gary L. Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: gbrown@ enidoklawyers.com Brown, Paul Lowes Home Center (580) 242-3000 Brownlee, Kyle Wymer Brownlee (580) 237-0060 E-mail: kyle.brownlee@ wymerbrownlee.com Brunken, Eric First Command Financial Planning (580) 701-2589 E-mail: edbrunken@ firstcommand.com Brunken, Randall Brookdale Enid (580) 237-0700 E-mail: rbrunken@ brookdale.com Bryant, Don Central Christian Church (580) 233-1214 E-mail: pastordbryant@ gmail.com Bryant, Kathy Central Christian Church (252) 414-9229 E-mail: pastorklb@gmail.com Buckley, Dan Youth Unique Designs Studio & More (580) 237-0034 E-mail: uniquedesignstudio@ msn.com Burrow, Mark Unique Designs Studio & More (580) 237-0034 E-mail: uniquedesignstudio@ msn.com Burrows, David Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 E-mail: davidburrows@ allstate.com Byrne, Sean PreventionWorkz, Inc. RPC (580) 234-1046 E-mail: sean@ preventionworkz.org C Caldwell, Chad State Rep., District 40 (405) 557-7317 E-mail: chad.caldwell@ okhouse.gov Caldwell, Chad Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: chadc@ hospicecircleoflove.com Caldwell, Sharon CMA Strategies, Inc. (405) 236-0971 E-mail: sharon@ cmastrategies.com Camarena, Jose A. Cafe Garcia (580) 541-5197 Campbell, Eldon T & C Meats (580) 297-5164 E-mail: tandcmeats@ outlook.com Campione, Jeffrey Oakwood Country Club (580) 234-5811 E-mail: generalmanager@ oakwoodofenid.com Carl, Shelly Summit Truck Group (580) 237-5771 E-mail: shelly.carl@ summitruckgroup.com Chappell, Don Link Source IT (541) 234-5020 E-mail: don.c@linksourceit.com Choate, Darla HealthBack Home Health Services (580) 233-4217 E-mail: darlachoate@ healthback.com Choate, Sam SpringHill Suites by Marriott (580) 540-4256 E-mail: choate3@sbcglobal.net Carlson, Brooks Candlewood Suites (580) 234-2000 E-mail: brooks.candlewood. enid@gmail.com Christensen, Lincoln Link Source IT (541) 946-5134 E-mail: lincoln.c@ linksourceit.com Carlson, Dan Candlewood Suites (580) 234-2000 E-mail: hmi2@yahoo.com Claborn, Robert Memorial Park Cemetery (580) 237-3472 E-mail: memparkenid@ suddenlinkmail.com Carlson, Kristie Advantage Eye Care (580) 233-8200 E-mail: kris@cccexpress.com Carlson, OD, Scott Advantage Eye Care (580) 233-8200 E-mail: drscarlson@ cccexpress.com Carpenter, Kathy JCPenney (580) 234-8141 E-mail: kcarp2@jcp.com Carr, Ron OneSource Managed Services, LLC (405) 942-6674 E-mail: rcarr@ youronesource.com Claypole, Clint Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: clint@lcb.law Clemens, Bob Bell Jewelers, Inc. (580) 234-8434 E-mail: bellco@sbcglobal.net Cluck, Melanie Pioneer Digital Television Advertising (405) 375-0879 E-mail: macluck@ptci.com Cluck, Melanie Pioneer Yellow Pages Advertising (405) 375-0879 E-mail: macluck@ptci.com