Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 83

Bell, Temeka Suddenlink (580) 678-0553 E-mail: temeka.bell@ AlticeUSA.com Benge, Stuart Stu Benge Plumbing, Heating & A/C (580) 234-6515 E-mail: spbenge@att.net Benson, Seth Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: seth_benson@att.net Benway, Mike Mike Benway Insurance Agency, Inc. (580) 234-3657 E-mail: mike.benway.cpr1@ statefarm.com Berg, John R. Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: john.berg@ triangleins.com Berkenbile, Jennifer Trails West MHP Community (580) 237-7094 E-mail: jennifer@ trailswesthomes.com Berry, Bob D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. (580) 234-6031 E-mail: robert@ bassconstruction.net Berry, Eli D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. (580) 234-6031 E-mail: eliberry@ bassconstruction.net Bessinger, Jackie Buffalo Wild Wings (580) 237-9453 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com Bhamra, Ajaypaul S. Holiday Inn Express (580) 237-7722 E-mail: hiexpressenid@ gmail.com Bickford, Teague Edward Jones-Teague Bickford (580) 234-1495 E-mail: teague.bickford@ edwardjones.com Bittle, Tracy Leonardo’s Children’s Museum (580) 233-2787 (ARTS) E-mail: tbittle@leonardos.org Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 83 Bixler, Scott NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: sbixler@nbcok.com Blanton, Lori McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (502) 287-3675 E-mail: jmblab87@sbcglobal.net Booze, Lisa D. Evergreen Life Services (580) 233-0359 E-mail: lbooze@evergreenls.org Blackburn, Leslie Northwest Trophy & Awards, LLC (580) 234-6564 E-mail: nwtrophyllc@ hotmail.com Blevins, Angie A & J Quality Homes (580) 297-5010 E-mail: ablevins@ ajqualityhomes.com Boryczki, Kevin Central National Bank Center (580) 616-7361 E-mail: kevin_boryczki@ comcastspectacor.com Blair, Jessica Applebee’s (919) 256-4334 E-mail: jblair@ applegoldgroup.com Blevins, Gerald Jumbo Foods (580) 237-4170 E-mail: enidjumbos@ sbcglobal.net Blakley, Terri Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: terri@lcb.law Blevins, Nixa US Cellular-Premier Locations (918) 938-7227 E-mail: nixa.blevins@ uscpremier.com Bowers, Benjamin C. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: bowers@ gungolljackson.com Bland, Shannon Edward Jones-Michael P. Wright (580) 234-8390 E-mail: shannon.bland@ edwardjones.com Blevins, Pat Jumbo Foods (580) 237-4170 E-mail: enidjumbos@ sbcglobal.net Bowers, III, John W. Messer-Bowers Company (580) 233-1442 E-mail: john@ messerbowers.com Bland-Selix, Lisa Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation (580) 234-6060 E-mail: seniorlife.enidok@ gmail.com Blosser, Randy The Linde Group (580) 242-0777 E-mail: randy.blosser@linde.com Bowman, DDS, Curtis J. Facial Surgery Center (580) 242-2800 E-mail: curtis.bowman@ omsp.com Blankenship, Brad Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: bblankenship@ snbenid.com Boeckman, Brad Alva State Bank & Trust (580) 234-4201 E-mail: bradb@ alvastatebank.com Blankenship, MD, Jerry B. Retired/Enid Urology (580) 233-3248 E-mail: jbblanken@yahoo.com Boeckman, Kim YMCA (580) 237-4645 E-mail: kboeckman@ suddenlinkmail.com Blankenship, Jon Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: jon@enidchamber.com Boehm, Leonard Boehm Plumbing, Inc. (580) 237-8235 E-mail: boehmplumbing@ suddenlinkmail.com Blankenship, Kim RSVP (Retired Senior Volunteer Program) (580) 237-1447 E-mail: enidssc@yahoo.com Boepple, Tom Enid Art Association Gallery (580) 297-5352 E-mail: towboo@gmail.com Blanton, Chris Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: blanton@ gungolljackson.com Blanton, Joey McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (502) 287-3675 E-mail: blantonjoey47@ gmail.com Bolz, Marc Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcounty commissioners@hotmail.com Boo