Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 82

82 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Primary Representatives A Abbott, Aaron NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: aabbott@nbcok.com Akin, Tommy Tyson Foods (580) 616-6801 E-mail: tommy.akin@ tyson.com Alatorre, Daysy Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 E-mail: daysyalatorre@ allstate.com Andrew, E. R. Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: er@ andrew-realestate.com Andrew, Tom Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: tom@ andrew-realestate.com Angel, Carol Suddenlink (405) 471-1880 E-mail: carol.angel@ suddenlink.com Alcorn, Kerry Allstate Insurance-David Burrows (580) 242-1100 E-mail: kerryalcorn@allstate.com Anwar, Saqib Sleep Inn & Suites-Hennessey (580) 747-3323 E-mail: anwarenerghinc@ gmail.com Alexander, Adam McAlister’s Deli (580) 234-3322 E-mail: Adamalexander@ thesaxtongroup.com Arnold, Ken Continental Management Company, L.L.C. (580) 233-2267 E-mail: karnold@cmcenid.com Allen, Reagan Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: reagan@lcb.law Athey, Scott Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: sathey@snbenid.com Baker, Chip Bennie’s Barn Equine Therapy & Riding Facility (580) 548-7258 E-mail: benniesbarnenid@ gmail.com Baker, Christy RSVP (Retired Senior Volunteer Program) (580) 233-5914 E-mail: enidrsvp@sbcglobal.net Baker, Frank Enid News & Eagle/ Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8186 E-mail: fbaker@eaglemkt.com Baker, Janet Marsh Pointe (580) 233-2722 E-mail: janet.baker@ kenwoodmanorhc.com Baker, Jr., R. S. Central National Bank & Trust Co. (580) 233-3535 E-mail: bbaker@cnb-ok.com Ball, Carmen Hedges Regional Speech & Hearing Center (580) 234-3734 E-mail: cball_hedges@ yahoo. com Alvarez, Marco A Fuego Pizzeria (580) 297-5226 E-mail: marcosjpizza@ hotmail.com Atkinson, Brendon Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: atkinson@ gungolljackson.com Alvey, Jr., James NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: jalvey@nbcok.com Atwood, Brian Atwoods (580) 233-3702 E-mail: batwood@atwoods.com Barker, Scott GEFCO, Inc. (580) 234-4141 E-mail: sbarker@gefco.com Anderson, Gene AC Development/ Stonebridge Village (580) 758-1600 E-mail: gene.ac@sbcglobal.net Atwood, Gary Atwoods (580) 233-3702 E-mail: gatwood@atwoods.com Barnes, Steve Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 E-mail: info@ chisholmtrailexpo.com Anderson, Linda Hobby Lobby Creative Center (580) 242-7754 Anderson, Patrick Central National Bank & Trust Co. (580) 213-1611 E-mail: panderson@cnb-ok.com Andrew, Bill Edward Jones-Bill Andrew (580) 234-6722 E-mail: bill.andrew@ edwardjones.com Avers, Kayla Esplanade at Stonebridge Village (580) 297-5233 E-mail: esplanademanager@ sunridgeapts.net B Baker, Jr., C. Paul Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: pbaker@ emricksallied.com Bandy, Bill Individual (580) 234-8555 E-mail: jbbandy@suddenlink.net Barr, Jerald Bank of Kremlin (580) 874-2244 E-mail: jerryb@ bankofkremlin.com Barrick, Dan First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 E-mail: danbarrick@ enidfirstassembly.com Bartlett, Ron Huffman Floral & Greenhouse (580) 237-3511 E-mail: huffmanfloral.com Bartlett, Susan Huffman Floral & Greenhouse (580) 237-3511 E-mail: susan.bartlett@ hotmail.com Bartley, Jonathan Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2002 E-mail: jonathan.bartley@ oxbow.com Bauer, Chris City of Enid (580) 616-7217 E-mail: cbauer@enid.org Bauer, Joan Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: joan@enidchamber.com Bauman, Jennifer Harmon’s Electric, Inc. (580) 753-4232 E-mail: jennifer.bauman@ harmonselec.com Baumgardner, Sheri Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 E-mail: sheri@ chisholmtrailexpo.com Beagley, Clint No Man’s Land Foods, LLC (580) 297-5142 E-mail: clint.beagley@ nmlfoods.com Beavers, Charles Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: charles.beavers@ fcenid.com Beckham, Glenn Standard Testing & Engineering Co. (580) 237-3130 E-mail: gbeckham@stantest.com Beebe, Terry & Renee Okie Joe’s Nuthouse (580) 234-0007 E-mail: okiejoesnuts@gmail.com Bell, Chris Golden Corral (580) 234-1803 E-mail: rest0636@ goldencorral.net