Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 32

32 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce (Four J’s Tire Cont.) Fax: (580) 540-9267 E-mail: jwaller@4jtire.com 4jtire.com Donald Reeks Jessica Waller TIRE DEALERS Frantz, Doug 510 South Hayes Enid, OK 73703 (580) 234-7643 E-mail: dfrantz510@gmail.com Doug Frantz INDIVIDUALS Freddy’s Frozen Custard 624 West Owen K. Garriott Enid, OK 73703 (580) 234-1514 E-mail: tmcmichael@ freddysfrozen.com FreddysUSA.com Desi Conner Terri McMichael RESTAURANTS Friesen Design, Inc. 220 East Maple Ave. Enid, OK 73701 (580) 234-6484 Fax: (580) 234-7161 E-mail: kevin@friesendesign.com friesendesign.com Kevin Friesen GRAPHIC DESIGNERS ADVERTISING Frye, Joy 4811 Minco Rd. Enid, OK 73701 (580) 478-7669 E-mail: joy.frye17@gmail.com Joy Frye INDIVIDUALS G Garfield County Commissioners Garfield County Courthouse 100 West Broadway, Room 101 Enid, OK 73701 (580) 237-0227 Fax: (580) 548-2447 E-mail: garfieldcounty commissioners@hotmail.com Marc Bolz James Simunek Reese Wedel GOVERNMENT AGENCIES Garfield County Extension Office 316 East Oxford Enid, OK 73701 (580) 237-1228 Fax: (580) 242-1955 oces.okstate.edu/garfield Rick Nelson AGRICULTURE Garfield County Health Department 2501 Mercer Drive P. O. Box 3266 Enid, OK 73702 (580) 233-0650 Fax: (580) 249-5999 tinyurl.com/GarfieldCountyHD Todd Hladik Kelli Rader GOVERNMENT AGENCIES Garfield Furniture, Inc. 205 South Grand Ave. Enid, OK 73701 (580) 237-5032 Fax: (580) 237-3437 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net garfieldfurniture.com Joshua L. Frazee James R. Frazee, Jr. FURNITURE MATTRESSES Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. 1404 Garland Rd. Enid, OK 73703 (580) 234-2526 Fax: (580) 233-7466 E-mail: bom@garlandroad.com Sondra Long, RN Will Martens NURSING FACILITIES Gaslight Theatre 221 North Independence P. O. Box 5217 Enid, OK 73702-5217 (580) 234-2307 E-mail: office@gaslighttheatre.org gaslighttheatre.org Lendl Detwiler THEATERS-LIVE Grace Care 1909 West Owen K. Garriott Rd. Enid, OK 73703 (580) 237-6911 Fax: (888) 235-9348 E-mail: info@gracecareok.com gracecareok.com Robert Osborn HOME HEALTH CARE GEFCO, Inc. 2215 South Van Buren Enid, OK 73703 (580) 234-4141 Fax: (580) 233-6807 E-mail: sbarker@gefco.com gefco.com Scott Barker MFG. PORTABLE DRILLING RIGS Great Clips 2209 West Willow Rd. Enid, OK 73703 (580) 297-5002 E-mail: rebekah.pfeiffer@ greatclips.net greatclips.com Becky Pfeiffer HAIR SALONS Golden Chick 202 North Van Buren Enid, OK 73703 (580) 233-9996 E-mail: goldenchickenid@ outlook.com Sam Lovern RESTAURANTS CATERERS Great Plains Bank 401 West Broadway P. O. Box 1028 Enid, OK 73702 (580) 234-5313 Fax: (580) 234-0793 gpbankok.com Enid Branch Liberty Federal Savings Bank 550 South Oakwood Enid, OK 73703 Holly Bunt Douglas R. Parker BANKS LOANS Golden Corral 4629 West Owen K. Garriott Enid, OK 73703 (580) 234-1803 Fax: (580) 234-7785 E-mail: rest0636@goldencorral.net Chris Bell Kelly Farley RESTAURANTS CATERERS Golden Oaks Village 5801 North Oakwood Enid, OK 73703 (580) 249-2600 Fax: (580) 233-3426 E-mail: glillie@goldenoaks.com goldenoaks.com Gary Lillie RETIREMENT CENTERS Great Salt Plains Health Center 231 South 30th St. Enid, OK 73701 (580) 233-2900 Fax: (580) 233-2905 gspheath.org Sierra Dirden Donnell Gibson Jeffrey Hickman Tim Starkey PHYSICIANS & SURGEONS MEDICAL GROUPS & CLINICS