Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2018-2019 - Page 17

Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 17 1995: University Center of Enid, Home of EHEP, 1968: S & Q Clothiers 1967: 1st United Methodist Church  SPECIAL RECOGNITION AWARD: VOLUNTEER OF THE YEAR: (Not given annually) 1989: Pegasys, Enid Public School Foundation 2018: Carmen Ball 1988: Robert Greer Dually Diagnosed Center, 2018: Leadership Greater Enid Class XXVII 2017: Willa Jo Fowler 2016: Woodring Runway Extension Leonardo’s Discovery Warehouse 1994: Humphrey Heritage Village 1997: Roy Horne 1993: Vance Air Force Base 1992: Midgley Museum, Pride in Property, Kenwood Park, Sonic Drive In’s 1991: Gary Hulse Clothing, Bass Memorial Baptist Hospital, Gungoll, Jackson, Collins & Box, Gaslight Theatre 1990: No banquet Enid-Phillips Symphony Orchestra, Taft School-A neighborhood beautification project 1987: Golden Oaks Village-Phase III, Cherokee Strip Conference Center 1986: David Nicholas for restoration work around downtown square and Enid AM AMBUCS 1985: Women In Construction-Gazebo on the Courthouse Lawn, Honorable mention for Dr. James O. DeFoe for Summerfest ‘86, Meadowlake Beautification 1984: City of Enid’s water development project, Enid Ballet Theatre, Paul J. Crosslin Memorial Park, Vance Air Force Base, Oakwood Mall, Williamsburg Square, Mitchell & DeClerck Building, Oakwood National Bank 1983: Sunset Plaza, Meadows Point Apartments, Enid Health Center 1982: Heritage Hills Shopping Center 1981: The Western Co., J.A.S. Center 1980: American Standard Life Building, North, Chesterfield Cylinder Co., George E. Failing expansion, Hughes Drilling Co., Halliburton Services 1979: Springs Medical Building 1978: Security National Bank Drive-Through 1977: City of Enid Offices 2016: Joe Forbes 2015: Al Fox 2015: Enid Baseball Camp 50th Year 2014: Susie Meibergen 2014: Enid Vietnam Memorial Wall 2013: Sharon Trojan 2013: Triangle Insurance, Hiland Partners and 2012: George Pankonin Mike Cooper & Dan Ohnesorge Wymer Brownlee for business expansion 2011: Janet Cordell in downtown Enid 2010: Stanley Hicks 2011: Bob Farrell 2009: Corey Groendyke 2010: Brian Hayden 2008: Les Beckham 2009: Park Avenue Thrift 2007: Allan McCobb 2008: Harold T. Holden 2006: April Danahy 2004: Dr. Bill Pennington 2005: Mike Cooper 1999: Michael G. Cooper 2004: Todd Earl 1996: Harold Hamm 2003: Doug Frantz  AMBASSADOR OF THE YEAR: 2002: Dr. John Provine 2001: Tim Traynor 2000: Stan Brownlee 1999: Christmas in April key volunteers 1998: Jay Hoberecht 1997: David Henneke 1996: Elizabeth Allen, Joel Champlin 1995: Theo Fite, CNB 2018: Phil Outhier 1994: Stephanie DeClerck 2017: Demetrius Office 1993: Rick & Donna Hundley 2016: Kyle Hockmeyer 1992: The Super Bowl Brothers-Juneteenth 2015: Arlene Shore 2014: Lori Earl Celebration 1991: Robert B. Berry 2013: Matt Clark LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD 2012: Mary Feightner (Not given annually) 2011: Dr. Earl Mabry 2014: Jack Tate 2010: Kathie Houston 1973: Central National Bank & Trust Co. 2013: Leonard C. Northcutt 2009: Julie Nelson 1972: Enid Publishing Co. 2011: Bert Mackie 2008: Patrece Allen 1971: Central Machine & Tool Co., Dierksen 2010: Bob Klemme 2007: Shelley Stutchman 2009: Bill Shewey 1976: Plaza Medical Building 1975: Hallie G. Gantz Center, Phillips University 1974: First Baptist Church Jones Buick, Federal Land Bank of Enid, Janzen Oldsmobile, Marquise Studio, Dean Pearson Dodge, Richill’s Cafeteria, Salvation Army, St. Mary’s Hospital, YWCA 1970: Bass Memorial Baptist Hospital 1969: Enid Speech & Hearing Center 2008: Dr. Kem Keithly 2005: Irv Honingsberg 2002: Ed Long 2000: Dick Lambertz 2006: Bea Paul 2005: Wanda Waken 2004: Monte Burris 2003: Nancy Miller 2002: Kandi Nelson