Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 98

98 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Stromsodt, Sharon Bank of Oklahoma (580) 548-8516 E-mail: sstromsodt@bokf.com Sturgeon-Hart, Connie Chick-fil-A (580) 234-9801 E-mail: 02804@chick-fil-a.com Sudol, Marilyn Doc’s, a Fortress Storage Solutions Property (580) 234-8941 E-mail: marilyn@ftstorage.com Sutton, Rebecca Country Inn & Suites (580) 540-4351 E-mail: rauhrebecca78 @gmail.com T Tate, Amber Red River Credit Corp. (580) 237-7885 E-mail: enid@redrivercredit.com Tate, Jim Oakwood Bowl (580) 233-8712 E-mail: jim.tate @oakwoodbowl.com Tate, Tyler T & C Meats (580) 297-5164 E-mail: tandcmeats @outlook.com Tatum, Stan St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: stanley.tatum @uhsinc.com Taylor, Rick Buffalo Wild Wings (580) 237-9453 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com Tebow, Sarah Oklahoma Department of Rehabilitation Services (580) 233-0244 E-mail: stebow@okdrs.gov Terrell, Jerry ACE Hardware/Southern Hardlines (580) 237-3335 E-mail: acecommercialenid @yahoo.com Terry, Ian Interstate All Battery Center (405) 574-6717 E-mail: iterryibs4713 @suddenlinkmail.com Teske, DO, Timothy W. Northwest Oklahoma Orthopaedic Clinic, P. C. (580) 233-6707 Trojan, James Collins, Butler & Co. (580) 233-1144 E-mail: jtrojan@cbco-cpa.com Trojan, MD, Tim Allergy Partners (405) 334-4823 E-mail: tim.trojan @allergyandasthmaexperts.com Tharpe, Tosha Town of Waukomis (580) 758-3242 E-mail: wauk@sbcglobal.net Turnbow, Jason InterBank (580) 234-1225 E-mail: jason.turnbow @interbank.com Thomas, Stephan McAlister’s Deli (918) 640-7795/Cell E-mail: stephanthomas @thesaxtongroup.com Turner, Karl Staples, Inc. (580) 242-8900 E-mail: karl.turner@staples.com Tiggeman, Wayne Town of Covington (580) 864-7428 Tyrell, Charles Tyrell Electric/ACT (580) 234-8626 E-mail: charlestyrell @acteems.com Tompkins, Kelly Main Street Enid, Inc. (580) 234-1052 E-mail: kelly@mainstreetenid.org Trask, Nick 7 Clans Paradise Casino (580) 307-4293 E-mail: nick.trask@sevenclans.com U Unruh, Luella Town of North Enid (580) 234-5941 V Voss, Jake Edward Jones-Jake Voss (580) 234-1495 E-mail: jake.voss @edwardjones.com W Waddell, Jonathan City of Enid (580) 540-9311 E-mail: jwaddell@enid.org Wade, Rev. Kenneth St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School (580) 234-6646 E-mail: splchurch @suddenlinkmail.com Wadhams, Lesley Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: lesley@enidchamber.com Waken, Brad Waken and Company Realty (580) 237-5634 E-mail: brad@wakencompany.com Walker, Gary ITC (405) 536-0066 E-mail: gwalker01@itctransco.com Traynor, Timothy R. Traynor, Long & Wynne, P.C. (580) 233-4455 E-mail: traynor@traynorlong.com Vaughn, Shelley Suddenlink (903) 939-7844 E-mail: shelley.vaughn @suddenlink.com Treadwell, Gay Munn Supply (580) 234-4120 E-mail: munns@pldi.net Venne, Dick Community Enterprises, Inc. (413) 584-1460 E-mail: dvenne @communityenterprises.com Wall, Sally Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: sally.wall @triangleins.com Vickers, Butch & Kathy Complete Pools, Inc. (580) 237-5307 E-mail: vettecat@sbcglobal.net Waltman, Kevin Champlin Broadcasting (405) 456-0760 E-mail: kevin@crankhank.com Vincent, Bana Way Out West Western Wear (580) 233-5186 E-mail: wayoutwestenid@att.net Wamsley, Craige Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: craige.wamsley @fcenid.com Treadwell, Phil Munn Supply (580) 234-4120 E-mail: munns@pldi.net Treat, Maressa (405) 231-4941 E-mail: maressa_treat @lankford.senate.gov Tremaine, Janet Saints Dermatology-Enid (405) 772-8662 E-mail: janet_tremaine@ssmhc.com Trojan, David Field, Trojan & Harvey, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: david@nwoklaw.com Vineyard, Dr. Edwin R. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 548-2207 E-mail: edwin.vineyard@noc.edu Von Hagel, Angela Sooner Publishing, Marketing & Creations, Inc. (580) 233-8400 E-mail: angelavh2002@yahoo.com Walker, Jessica Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: jwalker@westoklaw.com Ward, Kendall OneSource Managed Services, LLC (405) 942-6674 Warner, Alexis Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8580 E-mail: communityrelations @braums.com