Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 97

Sheets, Thomas Thomas M. Sheets, P.C. (580) 233-2474 E-mail: tomsheetscpa @hotmail.com Shepherd, James W. Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: jshepherd @enidoklaw.com Slater, Fred Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: fred.slater@fcenid.com Smith, Arlene Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 E-mail: asmithadm@yahoo.com Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 97 Snyder, Hannah Shelter Insurance-Dan Snyder (580) 233-5350 E-mail: dsnyder @shelterinsurance.com Spain, Karen JCPenney (580) 234-8141 E-mail: kspai1@jcp.com Shewey, Bill City of Enid (580) 234-6006 E-mail: bshewey@enid.org Smith, Dan Williams Broadcasting/ KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 212 E-mail: dsmith@kofm.com Squires, Heather Rose Rock Orthodontics (580) 540-3211 E-mail: info @roserockorthodontics.com Shilstone, Max Clean Line Energy Partners (832) 319-6310 E-mail: mshilstone @cleanlineenergy.com Smith, Frances Sam’s Club (405) 773-3602 E-mail: fvsmith.s04731.us @samsclub.com Stafford, Doug Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7017 E-mail: dcstafford@enidk12.org Shimanek, DVM, Kevin R. Enid Pet Hospital (580) 237-3377 E-mail: enidpet@sbcglobal.net Smith, Gena Entero Services, LLC (580) 234-8585 E-mail: entero@sbcglobal.net Shipley, Chelsi Bank of Oklahoma (580) 548-8501 E-mail: cshipley@bokf.com Smith, Joy Northwest Vet Supply, Inc. (580) 234-5839 E-mail: northwestvetokla@aol.com Shore, Arlene Smith Chiropractic (580) 233-7500 E-mail: lionarlene3a@gmail.com Smith, Jr., Gordon C. Liberty Federal Savings Bank (580) 234-5313 E-mail: bud.smith @libertyfederalsb.com Shore, Harold Retired (580) 402-4244 E-mail: shorehd1936@gmail.com Smith, Michael E. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (405) 272-4710 Shreve, CPA, Ron Johnny W. Curran, CPA (580) 233-6401 E-mail: rshreve @qbsolutions-ok.com Simmons, Cody Safelite Auto Glass (580) 237-1492 E-mail: cody.simmons @safelite.com Simunek, James Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcounty commissioners@hotmail.com Slater, Eli & Brittany Taco Bandito (580) 234-2800 E-mail: msmith@gungolljackson.com Smith, Randy & Stephanie HALO (580) 747-1315 E-mail: ssmith @halomedicalalarms.com Smith, DC, Tom Smith Chiropractic (580) 233-7500 E-mail: tom41546@gmail.com Snodgrass, Clint Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Snyder, Dan Shelter Insurance-Dan Snyder (580) 233-5350 E-mail: dsnyder @shelterinsurance.com Stafford, Kalea Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: kalea@enidchamber.com Stallings, Jimmy Envirotech Engineering & Consulting (580) 234-8780 E-mail: jstallings @envirotechconsulting.com Stallings, Jimmy Corks (580) 540-9855 Stallings, Mary Cherokee Strip Community Foundation (580) 234-3988 E-mail: mary@cherokeestripcf.com Stambaugh, CPA, John B. John B. Stambaugh, P.C. (580) 233-4347 E-mail: john@stambaughpc.com Starkey, Tim Great Salt Plains Health Center (580) 596-2800 хɭѠɜ)Mѕ5ɹI8 M8)Yфə չͥ(ܴ)聵ɹѕ٥ф)Mѕٕ́%$IЁ0)Mѕٕ́ɐ(ܴ)聙ɑѕٕ͙ɐ)Mѕٕͽ5ɬ)QɅٕѕɥ͔%(̴)Ʌٕ)Mѕ݅аɽ)ɽé 䰁11 (̴)聅ɽ͍)Mѥ )QɽMѡ )聅ɽх)Mѽ̰5̈́)e5 (ܴ)聵ѽ)Ց)Mѽ)!݅Mեѕ́(д)聑եѕ̹)Mѽ5)Q M(̴)聉͡)͉)Mѽɕ)Mѽ!ѕ]Ѡɽ(д)聝ɕѽ)Ʌ嵽̹)Mѽݕ̰-()ɍɅЁMՍɕ)%ѕɹѥ (ȴ)聭ѽݕͥɼ)Mѽݕ̰5)ɍɅЁMՍɕ)%ѕɹѥ (ȴ)聵ѽݕͥɼ)MɅєȸ))IѥɕQ(д)聩Ʌѕѱ)Mɕ)))!՝́1յȁ (̴)聕՝ͱյȹ)Mɥ))Iɑͽ!(д)聩)ɥɑͽͽ