Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 95

Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce 95 Olson, Scott Sherwin-Williams Company (580) 234-1504 E-mail: sw7185@sherwin.com Parrish, Jim Parrish Manufacturing Group (580) 237-4033 Orf, Lizzy Alzheimer’s Association Oklahoma Chapter (918) 625-2769 E-mail: lorf.@alz.org Parrish, Matt Parrish Manufacturing Group (580) 237-4033 Osborn, Robert Grace Care (580) 237-6911 E-mail: bob@gracecareok.com E-mail: jimparrish@ptcoupling.com E-mail: mattparrish@ptcoupling.com Parrish, Mike Town of Kremlin (580) 874-2601 Ostrander, David Parker Pest Control (580) 352-4485 Patel, Joy LaQuinta Inn & Suites (580) 233-7100 E-mail: lq6624gm@laquinta.com Outhier, Philip J. Outhier & Caruthers, PLLC (580) 234-6300 Patel, Kay Country Inn Motel (580) 758-3206 E-mail: kaympatel@gmail.com E-mail: taker73044@hotmail.com E-mail: pouthier@enidoklawyers.com Oyler, Martie Oklahoma Natural Gas (580) 249-2272 E-mail: martie.oyler@onegas.com P Panas, Bryson (580) 234-5105 E-mail: bryson_panas @inhofe.senate.gov Pankonin, George City of Enid (580) 234-1222 E-mail: gpankonin@enid.org Park, Adam Mail Run, LLC (580) 234-6245 E-mail: mailrunllc@yahoo.com Park, Kim Mail Run, LLC (580) 234-6245 E-mail: mailrunllc@yahoo.com Patel, Mike Country Inn Motel (580) 758-3206 E-mail: info@countryinnmotelok.com Pfeiffer, Representative John State Rep., District 38 (405) 557-7332 E-mail: john.pfeiffer @okhouse.gov R Pierce, Court City of Garber (580) 863-2254 E-mail: garberok@gmail.com Rainey, Donna Town of Kremlin (580) 874-2600 Player, Weber Dense Mechanical/Dense Comfort Solutions (580) 234-7842 E-mail: weber.player @densemechanical.com Pokorny, Robin Community Enterprises, Inc. (580) 234-5875 E-mail: rpokorny @communityenterprises.com Pollard, Barrett Third Helix Technology, Inc. (405) 361-9820 E-mail: barrettp@thirdhelix.com Pearson, Carolyn Enid Symphony Orchestra & Enid Symphony Center (580) 237-9646 E-mail: enidsymphony@att.net Pollard, MD, Barry Neurological Surgery Associates, Inc. (580) 242-7030 E-mail: pollard@enid.com Peart, Dana Broadway Tower Hotel (580) 234-3630 E-mail: broadwaytowerhotel @gmail.com Pollard, John Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC (580) 233-6400 E-mail: john.pollard @wellsfargoadvisors.com Peck, OD, Michael L. Premier Eyecare of Enid (580) 242-2300 E-mail: mikepeckod@gmail.com Porterfield, Finley Porterfield Surveying, Inc. (580) 233-0572 E-mail: rp@rp-us.com Pederson, Senator Roland State Senator, District 19 (405) 521-5630 E-mail: pederson@oksenate.gov Parker, Brad Parker Pest Control (580) 233-4529 E-mail: jbrad @parkerpestcontrol.com Perry, Robert Advanced Water Solutions (580) 237-0109 E-mail: rperry @advancedwatersolutions.net Parker, Douglas R. Liberty Federal Savings Bank (580) 234-5313 E-mail: doug.parker @libertyfederalsb.com Pfeiffer, Becky Great Clips (405) 780-5011 E-mail: rebekah.pfeiffer @greatclips.net Potter, Brooke NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: bpotter@nbcok.com Powell, Howard Town of Breckenridge (580) 977-8267 E-mail: david-shumak @sbcglobal.net Presley, Bill Individual (580) 234-1079 E-mail: bpresley@suddenlink.net Pryor, Steve Scheffe Prescription Shops (580) 233-2152 E-mail: schefferx@gmail.com Rader, Randy Enid Board of Education (580) 366-7031 E-mail: rlrader@enidk12.org Randall, Dan Retired (580) 977-4857 E-mail: dandkr2009@gmail.com Randolph, Taylor Youth & Family Services (580) 233-7220 E-mail: trandolph@yfsenid.org Rapp, Ken YMCA (580) 237-4645 E-mail: kenrapp @suddenlinkmail.com Rapp, DVM, Morgan Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Ratzlaff, Kevin Flaming Automotive Supply Company (580) 237-6272 E-mail: kcratz@gmail.com Ratzlaff, Terry Enid Typewriter Co. (580) 237-2882 E-mail: tr@etcok.com Ream, Cole Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: cole @nicholascommercial.com Redelsperger, Jon BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: jredelsperger@bkd.com Reed, Bob Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: emricks @suddenlinkmail.com Reese-Keck, MEd, BCBA,ABSNP, Sandra Aspire Oklahoma, LLC (580) 823-8017 E-mail: aspireoklahoma@gmail.com