Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 94

94 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce Muncy, Dawn Muncy Photography (580) 233-0570 E-mail: dawn @muncyphotography.com Muncy, Douglas Muncy Photography (580) 233-0570 E-mail: doug @muncyphotography.com Munger, Robin Downtown Threads (580) 237-7060 E-mail: robin @downtownthreadsok.com Murray, Mike Summit ESP, LLC (918) 392-7820 E-mail: mmurray @summitesp.com Murrow, Anita Tinker Federal Credit Union (405) 319-2830 E-mail: murrowa@tinkerfcu.org Nelson, Kandi Groendyke Transport, Inc. (580) 234-4663 E-mail: knelson@groendyke.com Nicholas, Nick Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: nicknicholas@gmail.com Norwood, Derwin City of Enid (580) 234-0400 E-mail: dnorwood@enid.org Nelson, Rick Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-1228 E-mail: rick.nelson@okstate.edu Nichols, Lois St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School (580) 234-6646 E-mail: splchurch @suddenlinkmail.com Nulph, Brad Enid News & Eagle/ Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8112 E-mail: circmgr@enidnews.com Neville, Jr., Patrick L. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: neville@gungolljackson.com Newell, Douglas Enid Symphony Orchestra & Enid Symphony Center (580) 237-9646 E-mail: douglasnewell @sbcglobal.net Newell, Leslie Junior Welfare League Return Engagement (580) 234-0624 E-mail: leslienewell29@gmail.com Mwanje, Christine Kenwood Manor (580) 233-2722 E-mail: c.mwanje @kenwoodmanorhc.com Nicholas, Bud Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: bud @nicholascommercial.com N Nicholas, Buddy Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: buddyn @nicholascommercial.com Neal, James Southard House Bed & Breakfast Inn (580) 231-3960 E-mail: stay@southardhouse.com Neal, Tammy Southard House Bed & Breakfast Inn (580) 231-3960 E-mail: stay@southardhouse.com Nicholas, Jay Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 E-mail: jay@nicholascommercial.com Nicholas, Jimmy Nicholas Commercial Real Estate (580) 234-7000 Nickel, Ginger Brookdale Enid (580) 237-0700 E-mail: gnickel@brookdale.com Nickeson, Cade Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: cade.nickeson@fcenid.com Nightengale, Paula Park Avenue Thrift (580) 402-0868 E-mail: paula@parkavenuethrift.org Nightingale, Dorothy Enid Tile & Marble, Inc. (580) 234-8320 E-mail: info@enidtilemarble.com Nightingale, Merlin Enid Tile & Marble, Inc. (580) 234-8320 E-mail: info@enidtilemarble.com Norman, Robert Hackney Ladish, Inc. (580) 701-4654 E-mail: rnorman @hackneyladish.com Northcutt, Scott Northcutt Chevrolet Buick - Toyota (580) 234-5171 E-mail: scottnorthcutt @northcuttauto.com Nye, Vance T. Gu ngoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: nye@gungolljackson.com O O’Neal, Melissa Evergreen Life Services (580) 233-0359 E-mail: moneal@evergreenls.org O’Neill, Stephen Wymer Brownlee (580) 237-0060 E-mail: stephen.oneill @wymerbrownlee.com O’Rourke, Brian City of Enid (580) 616-7005 E-mail: borourke@enid.org Office, Demetrius J. Makarios Developments (360) 480-7262 E-mail: djoffice@mdreact.com Ohnesorge, Dan Enid Woodring Regional Airport (580) 234-5476 E-mail: dohnesorge@enid.org Olson, DVM, Dwight Olson Animal Hospital, Inc. (580) 237-6901 E-mail: dwight @olsonanimalhospital.com E-mail: jimmynicholas82@gmail.com Investing in Our Community... Investing in You! (580) 233-3535 www.cnb-ok.com