Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce Directory 2017-2018 - Page 92

92 Greater Enid Chamber Of Com merce L Lahman, Carol City of Enid (580) 616-7204 E-mail: clahman@enid.org Lamar, Danny Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: danny.lamar@fcenid.com Lamle, John Johnston Seed Co. (580) 249-4449 E-mail: jtlamle @johnstonseed.com Lankford, Senator James United States Senator (202) 224-5754 E-mail: Maressa_treat @lankford.senate.gov Larkin, Shari Days Inn (580) 242-7110 LaRosh, Mattt Xpress Wellness Urgent Care (580) 234-3971 E-mail: m.larosh @xpresswellnessurgentcare.com Lavicky, Jr., Harvey Third Helix Technology, Inc. (580) 233-1125 E-mail: harveyl@thirdhelix.com Layne, Tom HANOR/Roberts Ranch (580) 599-6318 E-mail: tlayne@hanorusa.com Leap, Greg Northern Oklahoma Diagnostic Imaging (405) 775-4301 Leap, Greg Surgery Center of Enid (580) 233-7171 E-mail: gleap@scoe.com Lebrija, Cali Ankle & Foot Clinic of Enid (580) 297-5184 E-mail: cali@enidfoot.com Lebrija, MD, E. Alex Ankle & Foot Clinic of Enid (580) 297-5184 Lee, Dennis Richardson Homes (405) 381-0160 E-mail: dennis @richardsonhomesok.com Lee, Jeff Sears Hometown (580) 297-5270 E-mail: leebiz@cableone.net Lohman, Matthew Hope Outreach Ministries (580) 237-4673 E-mail: matt@hopeoutreach.org Lee, Michael (405) 608-4381 E-mail: michael_lee @inhofe.senate.gov Long, Dan Uptown Florist (580) 233-0803 E-mail: uptownok@swbell.net Lee, Randle Alzheimer’s Association Oklahoma Chapter (580) 213-3171 E-mail: rlee@alz.org Long, James F. Traynor, Long & Wynne, P.C. (580) 233-4455 E-mail: long@traynorlong.com LeGrant, Roger LeGrant’s Carpet Cleaning (580) 237-5418 E-mail: llegrant1@suddenlink.net L Long, James F. Traynor, Long & Wynne, P.C. (580) 233-4455 E-mail: long@traynorlong.com Leon, Tony Northwest Vet Supply, Inc. (580) 234-5839 E-mail: tony.leon@nw-vet.com Long, Lori Hackett Greenbrier Village (580) 233-0121 E-mail: llgbnh@gmail.com Lessert, Wade Domino’s Pizza (580) 767-8850 E-mail: wade.lessert@att.net Long, Randy Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: randy@lcb.law Lightfield, Carl Enid Packing Company/Big Country Meat Market (580) 237-2695 Lillie, Annette & Kyle Insurance Services Northwest (580) 242-2488 E-mail: annette @insuranceservicesnw.com Lillie, Gary Golden Oaks Village (580) 249-2600 E-mail: glillie@goldenoaks.com Lippard, Angie Lippard Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 237-7174 E-mail: angie @lippardauctions.com Lipsey, John Northwest District Community Corrections (580) 977-3800 E-mail: john.lipsey @doc.state.ok.us Lix, Terry K M Investments, L. L. C. (580) 234-1193 Loftiss, Shane Safelite Auto Glass (580) 237-1492 E-mail: shane.loftiss@safelite.com Long, RN, Sondra Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 E-mail: highlandpark@coxinet.net Lovell, Doug Moore Lovell & Glasser Inc. (580) 237-5677 E-mail: jdl@swbell.net Lovern, Sam Golden Chick (580) 233-9996 E-mail: goldenchickenid @outlook.com Lucas,Representative Frank United State Representative (202) 225-5565 E-mail: leslie.coppler @mail.house.gov Luckinbill, Dennis Luckinbill Inc. (580) 233-2026 E-mail: dennis@luckinbill.com Luckinbill, Milt American Refrigeration and Heating (580) 234-6842 E-mail: mlent@sbcglobal.net Luetkemeyer, Anita Northwest Oklahoma Osteopathic Foundation (580) 234-6071 E-mail: anita.luetkemeyer @gmail.com Luna, Mike The Linde Group (580) 242-0777 E-mail: jason.luna@linde.com Lusby, DVM, Holly Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Lybolt, Cassy Thunder Travel Plaza-Enid 333 (580) 701-2320 E-mail: cassyl@thunderplaza.com Lynn, Ed Buffalo Wild Wings (580) 237-9453 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com M Mabry, DDS, James Dental Arts Group (580) 234-4562 E-mail: dental_arts @sbcglobal.net Mackie, Jeff Chem-Can Services (580) 237-1267 E-mail: jmackie@chemcan.com Mainord, Ron Jenkins & Price (580) 237-8936 X 401 E-mail: ron@jpsupply.com Manager, Theater Gaslight Theatre (580) 234-2307 E-mail: gaslighttheatre_enid @yahoo.com Marshall, Martha D & J Oil Company, Inc. (580) 242-3636 E-mail: martha@djoil.com Martens, David Metals USA-SC Region (580) 233-0411 E-mail: dmartens @metalsusa.com Martin, DPM, Michael Michael Martin, DPM (580) 233-8220 E-mail: mjm0517@att.net